Attention Customers: Some orders taking longer to ship due to a Shuga warehouse move. Thanks for your patience and support!

Jeff Parker - Slight Freedom (2016) - Mint- LP Record 2022 Eremite Vinyl - Chicago Jazz

Jeff Parker - Slight Freedom (2016) - Mint- LP Record 2022 Eremite Vinyl - Chicago Jazz

Regular price $36.99 $0.00

Jeff Parker – Slight Freedom

Label: Eremite Records – MTE-65
Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: US
Genre: Jazz, Non-Music
Style: Contemporary Jazz, Field Recording
A1 Slight Freedom
Written-By – Jeff Parker
A2 Super Rich Kids
Assemblage, Mixed By – Jeff Parker
Written-By – Frank Ocean
B1 Mainz
Mixed By – Neil Strauch
Written-By – Chad Taylor
B2 Lush Life
Written-By – Billy Strayhorn
  • Recorded At – Shape Shoppe West
  • Published By – Umjabuglafeesh Music
  • Published By – Ctorb
  • Published By – Reservoir (5)
  • Lacquer Cut At – Sterling Sound
  • Mastered At – Audio Virus Lab
  • Pressed By – Record Technology Incorporated
  • Artwork [Silkscreening] – Alan Sherry
  • Electric Guitar, Effects, Sampler – Jeff Parker
  • Mastered By – Helge Sten
  • Photography By – Mikel Patrik Avery*
  • Producer – Jeff Parker, Michael Ehlers
  • Recorded By – Emmett Kelly (tracks: A2, B1), Griffin Alan Rodriguez* (tracks: A1, B2), Michael Ehlers (tracks: A2, B1)
(Recorded) live in real-time no overdubs

"Slight Freedom" & "Lush Life" (recorded at) Shape Shoppe West, Hollywood XII 2013 & I 2014
"Super Rich Kids" & "Mainz" (recorded in) Laurel Canyon III 2014

"Slight Freedom" [...] (umjabuglafeesh BMI)
"Mainz" [...] (Ctorb ASCAP)
"Lush Life" [...] (Reservoir ASCAP)

Information taken from the label website:
Mastered at Audio Virus. Pressed on premium 120-gram audiophile-quality vinyl by RTI from lacquers cut at Sterling Sound by Steve Fallone, presented in a retro flipback jacket.
2nd edition of 1,399 copies.
  • Rights Society: BMI
  • Rights Society: ASCAP
  • Matrix / Runout (A-side runout): MTE 65 (RE-2) AA STERLING 26497ₒ1
  • Matrix / Runout (B-side runout): MTE 65 (RE-2) B STERLING SF 26497ₒ2