Attention Customers: Allow of some shipping delays while we finish a remodel on our warehouse

Jamie XX - Girl / Sleep Sound - New 12" Single Record 2014 UK Import Young Turks Vinyl - Bass Music / UK Garage

Jamie XX - Girl / Sleep Sound - New 12" Single Record 2014 UK Import Young Turks Vinyl - Bass Music / UK Garage

Regular price $13.99 $0.00

Jamie xx – Girl / Sleep Sound

Label: Young Turks – YT108
Vinyl, 12", 45 RPM, Single
Country: UK
Genre: Electronic
Style: Bass Music


A Girl
AA Sleep Sound

Companies, etc.

  • Mixed At – Electric Lady Studios
  • Mastered At – Black Saloon Studios
  • Lacquer Cut at – Electric Mastering
  • Pressed By – Optimal Media GmbH – BD36399
  • Phonographic Copyright ℗ – Young Turks
  • Copyright © – Young Turks


  • Lacquer Cut By – Guy Davie
  • Mastered By – Mandy Parnell
  • Mixed By – Tom Elmhirst
  • Mixed By, Written-By, Producer – Jamie Smith (4)


A contains the following samples:
An extract from Top Boy. Courtesy of Cowboy Films Ltd.
A sample from 'I.O.U.' performed by Freeez. Licensed by arrangement with Beggars Group Media Limited. Used By Permission. All Rights Reserved.
A portion of 'Burnin'. Used by permission. The sample used of 'Burnin' has been performed and recorded by The Whitest Boy Alive and is used under permission of Bubbles Records.
A sample from 'Out There' by Studio, produced by Studio, originally released on the album 'West Coast' INF002/INFCD2 P + C Information Records 2006
Samples from the Brian Wilson recording 'Our Prayer'. Produced under license from Nonesuch Records Inc. by arrangement with Rhino Entertainment Company, a Warner Music Group Company.

AA contains the following samples:
A sample from 'Karma' by Alicia Keys. Under license from Sony Music Entertainment.
A sample of the recording 'It's A Blue World'. Used by permission. All rights reserved. Performed by The Four Freshmen. Courtesy of Capitol Records, LLC under license from Universal Music Enterprises. Used by permission. All rights reserved.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Sticker Text): 634904610814
  • Matrix / Runout (A-Side): YT108 BD36399-01 A1 Guy's ELECTRIC
  • Matrix / Runout (B-Side): YT108 BD36399-01 B1