Isaac Hayes ‎– ...To Be Continued - VG+ LP Record 1970 USA Enterprise USA Vinyl - Soul / Funk

Isaac Hayes ‎– ...To Be Continued - VG+ LP Record 1970 USA Enterprise USA Vinyl - Soul / Funk

Regular price $19.99 $0.00

Isaac Hayes – ...To Be Continued

Isaac Hayes - ...To Be Continued album cover


Label: Enterprise – ENS-1014
Vinyl, LP, Album, Stereo, Monarch Press
Country: US
Genre: Funk / Soul
Style: Soul, Funk
A1 Monologue: Ike's Rap I
Written-ByIsaac Hayes
A2 Our Day Will Come
Written-ByHilliard*, Garson*
A3 The Look Of Love
Written-ByB. Bacharach, H. David*
B1a Ike's Mood I
Written-ByIsaac Hayes
B1b You've Lost That Lovin' Feelin'
Written-ByBarry Mann, Cynthia Weil, Phil Spector
B2 Runnin' Out Of Fools
Written-ByKay Rodgers*, Richard Ahlert
  • Record Company – Enterprise Records (15)
  • Record Company – Stax Records
  • Published By – East/Memphis Music
  • Published By – Shamley Music
  • Published By – Almo Music
  • Published By – Colgems Music Corp.
  • Published By – Screen Gems-Columbia
  • Published By – Roosevelt Music Co., Inc.
  • Mastered At – Mastercraft
  • Pressed By – Monarch Record Mfg. Co. – △15371
  • Arranged ByDale Warren
  • Arranged By [Background Vocal Arrangement]Pat Lewis
  • Art DirectionDavid Krieger
  • Backing VocalsHot, Buttered & Soul
  • BassCliff Acred
  • CelloBarbara Thompson (2), Vincent DeFrank
  • CopyistDottie Reding
  • Creative Director [Art Supervisor]Herb Kole
  • EngineerHenry Bush, William Brown*
  • Engineer, Remix [Remix Engineer]Ron Capone
  • FluteEd Hubbard, Jack Fonville, Jim Terry*
  • French HornJoe D'Gerolamo, Richard Dolph
  • HornsThe Memphis Horns
  • Mastered By, Lacquer Cut ByHC*
  • Oboe, English HornNick Vergos
  • OrchestraThe Memphis Symphony Orchestra*
  • Photography ByJoel Brodsky
  • Piano, Vibraphone, Electric Piano, Bongos, Timpani [Accompaniment]Isaac Hayes
  • Producer, Arranged ByIsaac Hayes
  • Rhythm SectionBar-Kays
  • TromboneBill Bell (2), Jackie Thomas
  • TrumpetErnie Bernhardt, John Davis*
  • ViolaMary Snyder, Nino Ravarino
  • ViolinAnn Spurbeck, Ed Freudberg*, Gloria Hendricks, Hal Saunders, Joan Gilbert, John Wehlan, Noel Gilbert, Robert Snyder
Monarch Record Mfg. Co. pressing denoted by (MR) stamp in runouts. Early, black label with yellow ENTERPRISE logo at top.
Label variation: font face, placement, size, etc.

Special Thanks To Jerry Puckett Of Auditronics, Memphis, Tenn., And To The Copyist – Dottie Reding

Art Direction: The Graffiteria/David Krieger
  • Matrix / Runout (Label A): ES-0161
  • Matrix / Runout (Label B): ES-0162
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A): ES-0161 M HC (MR) △15371
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B): ES-0162 M HC (MR) △15371-X
  • Pressing Plant ID (Both Sides [stamped]): (MR)
  • Rights Society (A1, B1, B2): BMI
  • Rights Society (A2, A3): ASCAP