Attention Customers: Some orders taking longer to ship due to a Shuga warehouse move. Thanks for your patience and support!

Iggy Pop ‎– New Values - VG+ Lp Record 1979 USA Original Vinyl - Rock

Iggy Pop ‎– New Values - VG+ Lp Record 1979 USA Original Vinyl - Rock

Regular price $24.99 $0.00

Iggy Pop ‎– New Values
Arista ‎– AB 4237
Vinyl, LP, Album
Garage Rock, Classic Rock, Glam
A1     Tell Me A Story     2:48
A2     New Values     2:36
A3     Girls     2:57
A4     I'm Bored     2:44
A5     Don't Look Down     3:36
A6     The Endless Sea     4:50
B1     Five Foot One     4:28
B2     How Do Ya Fix A Broken Part     2:52
B3     Angel     3:33
B4     Curiosity     2:26
B5     African Man     3:33
B6     Billy Is A Runaway     2:26
Companies, etc.

    Recorded At – Paramount Recording Studios
    Mixed At – Paramount Recording Studios
    Mastered At – Kendun Recorders
    Pressed By – Columbia Records Pressing Plant, Terre Haute
    Manufactured By – Arista Records, Inc.
    Phonographic Copyright (p) – Arista Records, Inc.
    Copyright (c) – Arista Records, Inc.


    Arranged By [Horn Arrangements] – James Williamson, Scott Thurston
    Arranged By [String Arrangements] – David Brock, James Williamson
    Backing Vocals – Earl Shackelford, The Alfono Sisters
    Bass – Jackie Clark
    Design, Art Direction – Paul Henry (6)
    Drums – Klaus Kruger*
    Engineer [Engineered By] – Peter Haden
    Graphics – Graphyk
    Guitar – James Williamson
    Guitar [Guitars], Keyboards, Synthesizer [Synthesiser], Harp – Scott Thurston
    Horns – John Harden (2)
    Mastered By – Johnny Golden*
    Mixed By – James Williamson, Peter Haden
    Photography By [Sleeve] – Trevor Rogers (2)
    Producer [Produced By] – James Williamson
    Strings – David Brock
    Technician [Production Assistant] – Lloyd Malan
    Vocals – Iggy Pop
    Written-By – Iggy Pop (tracks: A1 to B6), James Williamson (tracks: A5), Scott Thurston (tracks: A2, B3, B4, B6)