Iggy Pop - Free - New Lp Record 2019 Loma Vista 180 gram Sea Blue Vinyl - Rock & Roll

Iggy Pop - Free - New Lp Record 2019 Loma Vista 180 gram Sea Blue Vinyl - Rock & Roll

Regular price $22.99 $0.00

Quantity - 2

Iggy Pop ‎– Free

Caroline International ‎– CAROL019LPC, Loma Vista ‎– CAROL019LPC
Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, Blue Sea, Gatefold
06 Sep 2019
Jazz, Rock, Pop


A1 Free
A2 Loves Missing
A3 Sonali
A4 James Bond
A5 Dirty Sanchez
B6 Glow In The Dark
B7 Page
B8 We Are The People
B9 Do Not Go Gentle Into That Good Night
B10 The Dawn

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Thousand Mile, Inc.
  • Copyright (c) – Thousand Mile, Inc.
  • Licensed To – Caroline International Ltd.
  • Published By – BMG Rights Management
  • Published By – EMI Music Publishing Ltd.
  • Published By – Leron Thomas Music
  • Published By – Mute Song Ltd.
  • Published By – Oakfield Avenue Music Ltd.
  • Published By – Top Notch Booty
  • Published By – The Trustees Of The Copyrights Of The Late Dylan Thomas
  • Mixed At – Studio Question De Son
  • Mastered At – Studio Question De Son
  • Recorded At – Elite Music Studios
  • Recorded At – The Bunker Studio
  • Recorded At – One Two Pass It
  • Recorded At – Red Bird Studios, New York
  • Recorded At – Neutral Sound Studios
  • Recorded At – Moon Canyon Recording
  • Pressed By – Optimal Media GmbH – BJ72878


  • Artwork, Design – Tomato (6)
  • Engineer – Aaron Nevezie (tracks: A2, B7), Andrew Block (2) (tracks: B8, B9), Andrew Felluss (tracks: A4), Laurent De Boisgisson (tracks: A3, A5, B6)
  • Engineer [2nd Engineer] – Kenny Ruby (tracks: A3)
  • Engineer [3rd Engineer] – Stephane Comon (tracks: A3)
  • Engineer [Iggy Pop Vocal] – Rafael Cadavieco
  • Lacquer Cut By – HL*
  • Legal – CGG*, Rosemary Carroll
  • Management – CEO*, Henry McGroggan
  • Management [Business Management] – Deborah Haylock, KTL*
  • Mixed By, Mastered By – Mickaël Rangeard
  • Other [Personally Assisted By] – Spencer Weisberg
  • Photography By [Front & Back Cover Photos] – NP Novak
  • Photography By [Inner Sleeve Photo] – Harmony Korine
  • Producer – Leron Thomas (tracks: A2 to B8), Noveller (tracks: A1, B9, B10)
  • Sleeve Notes – Iggy Pop


Limited edition in a gatefold sleeve with blue vinyl record.
Includes a custom inner sleeve and a 4-page lyrics booklet.
Tracks are continuously numbered across sides.
Some issues show sticker on rear shrinkwrap: Made in Germany
Some issues show yellow sticker on front in capitalized letters:

℗ & © 2019 Thousand Mile Inc under exclusive license to Caroline International Ltd.

Iggy Pop published by Top Notch Booty (BMI). All rights administered by BMG Rights Management - A1, A2, B10.
Leron Thomas published by Leron Thomas Music (ASCAP) All rights administered by BMG Rights Mangement - A2, A3, A4, A5, A6, A7, A8.
Noveller (Sarah Lipstate) Published by Mute Song Ltd (BMI) - A1, B9, B10.
Lou Reed © 2019 Oakfield Avenue Music Ltd administered by EMI Music Publishing Ltd - B8.
Dylan Thomas © The Dylan Thomas Trust - B9.
Ruby Sylvain SACEM - A3.

Mixing and Mastering [...] @ Question De Son, Paris
Iggy Pop Vocal recorded at Elite Music Studios Miami

A2, B7 Recorded at The Bunker Studio Brooklyn, New York
A3, A5, B6 Recorded at One Two Pass It Studio, Bagnolet, France
A4 Recorded at Red Bird Studio, New York
B8, B9 Recorded at Neutral Sound Studios, New York
All Noveller tracks recorded at Moon Canyon Recording

Front and back cover photos by NP Novak from the short film "The Dawn" starring Iggy Pop

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Scanned): 602577943546

Tags: Jazz, Pop / rock, Rock