2019 limited beer glass pre-order

Holy Ghost! - Work - New 2019 Record LP Standard Black Vinyl - Electronic / Synth Pop


STREET DATE: 6/21/19
Holy Ghost! are one of the few modern-day practitioners of pure, unadulterated dance music; crafting each sound from scratch with unapologetic, exacting precision in the studio before delivering hit after hit to the dance floor. This analog approach to “electronic” music heavily informs the band’s third album Work coming June 21, 2019 on West End Records.

01. Epton on Broadway Part I
02. Epton on Broadway Part II
03. Anxious
04. Heaven Knows What
05. Nicky Buckingham
06. Do This
07. One for Pete
08. My Happy House
09. Heaven Forbid
10. Soon
11. Slow Burn
12. Escape from Los Angeles