Murloc signing and acoustic performance april 20th
2019 limited beer glass pre-order

Hinds - I Don't Run - New Vinyl Lp 2018 Mom + Pop 'Indie Exclusive' Pressing on 150gram Opaque White Vinyl with Download - Lo-Fi / Indie / Garage Pop

This product is currently unavailable. You can sign up for an email notification when we get it back in stock.

Street Date: 4/13/18


It's been over two years since Hinds released their breakout debut album Leave Me Alone, and today the Madrid-based band announce their long-awaited sophomore record. I Don't Run will be out April 6 via Mom + Pop, and shows a bigger, better, faster, funnier, more dexterous Hinds. Co-produced by Hinds and Gordon Raphael (The Strokes, Regina Spektor), and engineered by Shawn Everett (Alabama Shakes, Perfume Genius, The War On Drugs, John Legend), I Don't Run is the product of a band fighting for their place, a band unwilling to rely upon their successes, a band who have just begun to prove themselves, and a band who plays hard but works even harder. With this second LP they continue their quest to own their narrative -- one of sisters doing it for themselves. Their debut album, Leave Me Alone has received major praise from NPR, Rolling Stone, The New Yorker, as well as appearances on Late Night with Stephen Colbert.


A1 The Club
A2 Soberland
A3 Linda
A4 New For You
A5 Echoing My Name
B1 Tester
B2 Finally Floating
B3 I Feel Cold But I Feel More
B4 To The Morning Light
B5 Rookie
B6 Ma Nuit


Limited Indie Retail Exclusive On White Vinyl.