Mungion Ferris Wheels Day Off Random Color Vinyl double LP Gatefold
Vesper years shuga records limited edition signed and numbered color vinyl

Hanson ‎– Snowed In (1997) - New Vinyl Lp 2018 Real Gone Reissue on 'Christmas Tree Green' Vinyl (Limited to 1200!) - Holiday / Pop Rock


Street Date: 11/9/18

It was the #1-selling Christmas album of 1997, and has sold over one million copies in the U.S. and two million copies worldwide. So how come Snowed In hasn’t come out on vinyl yet? Beats us…but we have a feeling that this platter ranks at the top of a lot of Christmas vinyl wish lists! This is Isaac, Taylor, and Zac mere months after their worldwide breakthrough album Middle of Nowhere and its huge hit “MMMBop,” and it presents holiday favorites (“White Christmas”; “Silent Night”; “Rockin’ Around the Christmas Tree”) both secular and sacred, mixed with Hanson originals “At Christmas,”, “Christmas Time,” and “Everybody Knows the Claus.” With a label of their own, and a busy tour schedule, the boys (now full-grown family men) have come a long way since their Tulsa, OK days, but this charming Christmas album captures them right at the beginning of their All-American success story. “Christmas Tree Green” vinyl limited to 1200 copies, with a new, custom inner sleeve!

A1 Merry Christmas Baby 3:12
A2 What Christmas Means To Me 3:43
A3 Little Saint Nick 3:33
A4 At Christmas 5:17
A5 Christmas (Baby Please Come Home) 3:20
A6 Rockin' Around The Christmas Tree 2:38
B1 Christmas Time 3:59
B2 Everybody Knows The Claus 4:47
B3 Run Rudolph Run 3:11
B4 Silent Night Medley (O Holy Night, Silent Night, O Come All Ye Faithful) 5:25
B5 White Christmas 1:56

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – UMG Recordings, Inc.
  • Copyright (c) – UMG Recordings, Inc.
  • Manufactured By – Universal Music Enterprises
  • Marketed By – Universal Music Enterprises


  • Bass – Chris Taylor, Laurence Cottle
  • Cello – Nadia Lanman
  • Engineer – Paul Wright
  • Engineer [2nd] – Iain Roberton
  • Executive Producer, Producer – Hanson
  • Lyrics By, Music By – Isaac Hanson (tracks: 4, 7, 8), Taylor Hanson (tracks: 4, 7, 8), Zachary Hanson (tracks: 4, 7, 8)
  • Mastered By – Ted Jensen
  • Mixed By – Tom Lord-Alge
  • Piano – Matthew Cordle
  • Producer, Guitar [Rhythm] – Mark Hudson
  • Programmed By, Keyboards – Andy Wright
  • Saxophone – Ian Kirkham


Marketing Sticker includes barcode and Cat##
"First Vinyl Reissue
The Top Ten Christmas Album From 1997
Includes Custom Inner Sleeve
Christmas Tree Green Vinyl
Limited to 1200 Copies"