Hamilton Leithauser + Rostam - New Vinyl Record 2016 Glassnote Collaborative LP ***8.3 / Best New Music - Pitchfork*** - Indie Pop / Rock



A1 A 1000 Times
A2 Sick As A Dog
A3 Rough Going (I Won't Let Up)
A4 In A Black Out
A5 Peaceful Morning
B1 When The Truth Is...
B2 The Bride's Dad
B3 You Ain't That Young Kid
B4 The Morning Stars
B5 1959