New Shuga Exclusive Khruangbin Mordechi record with coloring cover to raise moner for Puerto Rican Arts Alliance

Covid-19 Updates: What we are doing and what to expect for shipping. Learn More

Guns N' Roses - Use Your Illusion II (1991) - New 2 Lp Record 2016 Geffen Europe Import Vinyl - Hard Rock

Guns N' Roses - Use Your Illusion II (1991) - New 2 Lp Record 2016 Geffen Europe Import Vinyl - Hard Rock

Regular price $23.99 $0.00

Guns N' Roses ‎– Use Your Illusion II

Geffen Records ‎– 0720642442012, Uzi Suicide Records ‎– 0720642442012
2 × Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, Remastered, Repress
Rock & Roll, Hard Rock, Pop Rock, Classic Rock


A1 Civil War 7:42
A2 14 Years 4:21
A3 Yesterdays 3:16
A4 Knockin' On Heaven's Door 5:36
B1 Get In The Ring 5:41
B2 Shotgun Blues 3:23
B3 Breakdown 7:04
C1 Pretty Tied Up 4:47
C2 Locomotive 8:42
C3 So Fine 4:06
D1 Estranged 9:23
D2 You Could Be Mine 5:43
D3 Don't Cry (Alt. Lyrics) 4:44
D4 My World 1:23

Companies, etc.

  • Copyright (c) – The David Geffen Company
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – The David Geffen Company
  • Recorded At – A&M Studios
  • Recorded At – Record Plant, Los Angeles
  • Recorded At – Studio 56
  • Recorded At – Image Recording Studios
  • Recorded At – Conway Studios
  • Recorded At – Metalworks Studios
  • Mastered At – Sterling Sound
  • Lacquer Cut At – Sterling Sound
  • Pressed By – GZ Media – 78733E


  • Acoustic Guitar – Izzy* (tracks: B3), Slash (3) (tracks: A1)
  • Art Direction, Design – W. Axl Rose*, Kevin Reagan, Slash (3)
  • Backing Vocals [Background Vocals] – Axl* (tracks: A2, A4), Dizzy* (tracks: A1, B2), Duff* (tracks: A1, B1, B2, D2), Izzy* (tracks: D2, D3), Matt* (tracks: C3), The Water* (tracks: A4)
  • Banjo – Slash (3) (tracks: B3)
  • Bass – Duff*
  • Drums – Axl* (tracks: D4), Johann Langlie (tracks: D4), Matt* (tracks: A2 to D3), Steven Adler (tracks: A1)
  • Effects – Axl* (tracks: D4), Johann Langlie (tracks: D4)
  • Engineer – Mike Clink
  • Engineer [Additional] – Jim Mitchell
  • Engineer [Assistant] – Allen Abrahamson, Buzz Burrowes, Chris Puram, Craig Portelis*, Ed Goodreau, Jason Roberts, John Aguto, L. Stu Young, Leon Ganado, Mike Douglass, Talley Sherwood
  • Keyboards – Axl* (tracks: D4), Johann Langlie (tracks: D4)
  • Lacquer Cut By – RKS*
  • Lead Guitar, Rhythm Guitar – Izzy* (tracks: D1), Slash (3) (tracks: A1 to D3)
  • Mastered By – George Marino
  • Mixed By – Bill Price
  • Organ – Dizzy* (tracks: A2, A3)
  • Painting [Cover Painting] – Mark Kostabi
  • Percussion – Duff* (tracks: C2), Matt* (tracks: C2, C3)
  • Photography By – Robert John (4)
  • Piano – Axl* (tracks: A2, A3, B3, D1), Dizzy Reed (tracks: A1), Dizzy* (tracks: B1, C1, C2), Howard Teman (tracks: C3)
  • Producer – Guns N' Roses, Mike Clink
  • Rhythm Guitar – Axl* (tracks: B2), Izzy* (tracks: A2 to B1, C1, C3, D2, D3)
  • Sitar [Coral] – Izzy* (tracks: C1)
  • Vocals – Axl* (tracks: A1, A3 to D4), Duff* (tracks: C3), Izzy* (tracks: A2), Shannon Hoon (tracks: D3)


2016 reissue with Made in the EU on back cover. Very close to Guns N' Roses - Use Your Illusion II (Back To Back 180g Vinyl Remaster from 2008) except Back To Black is nowhere in evidence and it doesn't include the voucher to download MP3 version of the album. Releases imported to US may have sticker on shrink wrap on back cover stating "Made in Czech Republic".

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Text): 7 20642 44201 2
  • Barcode (Scanned): 720642442012