2019 limited beer glass pre-order

Gunfire 76 - Casualties & Tragedies (Explicit Content) - New 2019 Record LP Black Vinyl - Rock / Punk


STREET DATE: 6/14/19

The seemingly limitless energy that drives Wednesday 13 led to another project in the shape of Gunfire 76. Casualties & Tragedies (2009) has been the only output of the Wednesday 13 / Todd Youth (Danzig) collaboration so far. The mastermind himself judges the album as "my extension into the rock world“ that has clearly been influenced by the New York Dolls and the Stooges.

Full Length Vinyl 1
Side A Side B
01 Let's Kill the Hero
02 Casualties and Tragedies
03 Nothing's All I Need
04 Los Angel-less
05 Rocket to Nowhere
06 Something for the Suffering
01 One More Reason to Hate You
02 Tell You Like It Is
03 What Did You Expect
04 Back to the Gutter
05 Get Me Through the Night