is still active. Use code thanku to get 10% off all items. Stay safe & enojoy our 250,000 items. Love - Shuga Records Staff

Due to current situations in Chicago, it may takes us more time than usual to fullfil orders. Thanks for your patience.

Gorillaz ‎– Plastic Beach - New LP Record 2019 Picture Disc Reissue - Pop / Hip Hop / Electronic

Gorillaz ‎– Plastic Beach - New LP Record 2019 Picture Disc Reissue - Pop / Hip Hop / Electronic

Regular price $31.99 $0.00

Curbside Pickup Info

We are offering pickup Mon-Fri 10-7 and Sat-Sun 12-5.
Please wait 24 hours from the time of payment to pick up you order. Call (773) 278-4085 when you arrive and have your ID ready.

Important Shipping Information

We currently recommend customers use Priority Mail. Because of COVID-19, Media Mail is taking over three weeks to arrive. Priority Mail is taking 7-10 days. Thanks for your patience, friends.

Local Delivery Information

We now offer local delivery to Chicago residents in zip codes 60601, 60602, 60603, 60604, 60605, 60606, 60608, 60610, 60611, 60612, 60613, 60614, 60618, 60622, 60624, 60647, 60654, 60657, 60661.

Deliveries are sent out in the evening (Mon-Fri). Please wait 24 hours from the time of purchase for your order to go out for delivery.

Orders that select Local Delivery outside our range will be contact to either set up shipping or in-store pickup.

Plastic Beach is the third studio album by British virtual band Gorillaz. The album was recorded from June 2008 to November 2009, and was produced primarily by group co-creator Damon Albarn. It features guest appearances by such artists as Snoop Dogg, Gruff Rhys, De La Soul,Bobby Womack, Mos Def, Lou Reed, Mick Jones, Mark E. Smith, Paul Simonon, Bashy, Kano, Little Dragon, and the Hypnotic Brass Ensemble.
Side A Side B
01 Orchestral Intro (feat. Sinfonia ViVA)
02 Welcome to the World of the Plastic Beach (feat. Snoop Dogg and Hypnotic Brass Ensemble)
03 White Flag (feat. Bashy, Kano and the National Orchestra for Arabic Music)
04 Rhinestone Eyes
01 Stylo (feat. Mos Def and Bobby Womack)
02 Superfast Jellyfish (feat. Gruff Rhys and De La Soul)
03 Empire Ants (feat. Little Dragon)
04 Glitter Freeze (feat. Mark E Smith)
Full Length Vinyl 2
Side A Side B
01 Some Kind of Nature (feat. Lou Reed)
02 On Melancholy Hill
03 Broken
04 Sweepstakes (feat. Mos Def and Hypnotic Brass Ensemble)
01 Plastic Beach (feat. Mick Jones and Paul Simonon)
02 To Binge (feat. Little Dragon)
03 Cloud of Unknowing (feat. Bobby Womack and Sinfonia ViVA)
04 Pirate Jet