2019 limited beer glass pre-order

Fuming Mouth - The Grand Descent - New LP Deluxe Gatefold Colored Vinyl 2019 - Crust Metal

This product is currently unavailable. You can sign up for an email notification when we get it back in stock.

Street Date: 6/7/19

Fuming Mouth arrive with their debut full length album, The Grand Descent, recorded at GRAMMY®-award winning Godcity Studio (Every Time I Die, Nails, High on Fire) by Kurt Ballou (Converge). The Grand Descent takes on a 90’s Earache Records sound with a modern approach. The album delivers massive walls of guitar and earth crushing drums created by Mark Whelan and Cayle Sain respectively, while briefly touching upon moments of melody and clean singing. The cover of the album was painted by Polish artist Mariusz Lewandowski (Bell Witch, Psycroptic). With The Grand Descent, Fuming Mouth taps into the sound of death metal and takes a step beyond it.

Side A Side B
01 Fatalism
02 Nothing to Bleed
03 Out of the Shadows
04 Burning Hand
05 The Grand Descent
06 The Great Equalizer
01 Vision of Purgatory
02 Distant Voice
03 Transfiguration
04 Dead Asleep
05 The Spirit's Chain
06 Half Life