Freddie Gibbs & Madlib ‎– Piñata - Mint- 2 LP Record 2014 ORIGINAL Madlib Invazion US Vinyl - Hip Hop

Freddie Gibbs & Madlib ‎– Piñata - Mint- 2 LP Record 2014 ORIGINAL Madlib Invazion US Vinyl - Hip Hop

Regular price $39.99 $0.00

Freddie Gibbs & Madlib – Piñata

Label: Madlib Invazion – MMS-022
2 x Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: US
Genre: Hip Hop
Style: Gangsta
A1 Supplier
Written-ByO. Jackson*
A2 Scarface
Written-ByO. Jackson*
A3 Deeper
Written-ByC. McCormick*, F. Tipton*, O. Jackson*
A4 High
FeaturingDanny Brown (2)
Written-ByD. Sewell*, F. Tipton*, O. Jackson*
A5 Harold's
Written-ByF. Tipton*, O. Jackson*
B1 Bomb
Written-ByC. Woods*, F. Tipton*, O. Jackson*
B2 Shitsville
Written-ByF. Tipton*, O. Jackson*
B3 Thuggin'
Written-ByF. Tipton*, J. Sherylee*, O. Jackson*
B4 Real
Written-ByF. Tipton*, O. Jackson*
B5 Uno
Written-ByF. Tipton*, O. Jackson*
C1 Robes
FeaturingDomo Genesis, Earl Sweatshirt
Written-ByD. Cole*, F. Tipton*, O. Jackson*, T. Kgositsile*
C2 Broken
FeaturingScarface (3)
Written-ByB. Jordan*, F. Tipton*, O. Jackson*
C3 Lakers
FeaturingAb-Soul, Polyester The Saint*
Written ByC. Cleveland
Written-ByF. Tipton*, H. Stevens*, O. Jackson*
D1 Knicks
Written-ByF. Tipton*, O. Jackson*
D2 Shame
FeaturingBJ The Chicago Kid
Written-ByB. Sledge*, F. Tipton*, O. Jackson*
D3 Watts
FeaturingBig Time Watts
Written-ByF. Tipton*, Greg Watts (2), O. Jackson*
D4 Piñata
FeaturingCasey Veggies, Domo Genesis, G-Wiz*, Mac Miller, Meechy Darko, Sulaiman (3)
Written ByD. Simms, S. Shabazz
Written-ByC. Jones*, D. Cole*, F. Tipton*, G. Browder*, M. McCormick*, O. Jackson*
  • Copyright © – Madlib Invazion
  • Published By – Willie Watts Music
  • Published By – Madlib Invazion
  • Produced For – Madlib Invazion
  • Produced For – ESGN
  • Mixed At – Elysian Masters
  • Mastered At – Elysian Masters
  • A&R, Co-producerArchibald Bonkers
  • BeatsMadlib
  • Coordinator [Production]Henoch Moore
  • Executive-ProducerBen "Lambo" Lambert*, Eothen Alapatt
  • Mastered ByDave Cooley
  • Mixed ByDave Cooley (tracks: A1 to D1, D3, D4), Kelly Hibbert (tracks: D2)
  • Photography ByMathew Scott, Peter Beste
  • RapFreddie Gibbs
  • Recorded ByGlenn "G-Wiz" Browder*, Josh "The Goon" Fadem*
feat. all the mother fuckers in the rap game worth fucking with

The back cover incorrectly includes a credit for "Terrorist", which is a track that does not appear on this release and is instead found on the Shame EP.

Executive produced by Ben "Lambo" Lambert for ESGN and Eothen Alapatt for Madlib Invazion.

Freddie Gibbs photographed by Peter Beste; Madlib photographed by Mathew Scott.
  • Barcode (Text): 9 89327 00221 1
  • Barcode (Scanned): 989327002211
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout side A, etched): MMS 022 A1
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout side B, etched): MMS 022 B2
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout side C, etched): MMS 022 C1 KRISP CUTZ @ ELECTRIC
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout side D, etched): MMS 022 D1
  • Rights Society: BMI