Frank Sinatra ‎– The Great Years - VG+ 1962 Capitol Mono 3-LP Tri-Fold Set USA Original Press - Jazz Vocal

This product is currently unavailable. You can sign up for an email notification when we get it back in stock.


A1 Lean Baby 2:34
A2 I've Got The World On A String 2:08
A3 South Of The Border 2:47
A4 From Here To Eternity 2:56
A5 Violets For Your Furs 2:58
A6 Young-At-Heart 2:49
B1 Three Coins In The Fountain 3:01
B2 All Of Me 2:08
B3 The Gal That Got Away 3:00
B4 When Your Lover Has Gone 3:08
B5 In The Wee Small Hours In The Morning 2:57
B6 Learnin' The Blues 2:59
C1 Love And Marriage 2:37
C2 (Love Is) The Tender Trap 2:56
C3 Hey! Jealous Lover 2:19
C4 No One Ever Tells You 3:20
C5 Autumn Leaves 2:51
C6 Baby Won't You Please Come Home 2:59
D1 Witchcraft 2:50
D2 All The Way 2:50
D3 Come Fly With Me 3:17
D4 Put Your Dreams Away (For Another Day) 3:10
D5 Only The Lonely 4:06
D6 One For My Baby 4:23
E1 Come Dance With Me 2:31
E2 The Last Dance 2:07
E3 I Can't Get Started 3:58
E4 High Hopes 2:41
E5 I'll Never Smile Again 3:44
E6 Talk To Me 2:58
F1 The Nearness Of You 2:40
F2 Dream 2:54
F3 How Deep Is The Ocean 3:15
F4 Nice 'N' Easy 2:46
F5 It's Over, It's Over, It's Over 2:36
F6 Ol' Mac Donald 2:38