Frank Sinatra - Nice 'N' Easy - VG 1960 Mono USA (Original Press) USA - Jazz Vocal

This product is currently unavailable. You can sign up for an email notification when we get it back in stock.


Nice 'N Easy 2:46
That Old Feeling 3:33
How Deep Is The Ocean 3:15
I've Got A Crush On You 2:15
You Go To My Head 4:28
Fools Rush In 3:33
Nevertheless (I'm In Love With You) 3:16
She's Funny That Way 3:54
Try A Little Tenderness 3:20
Embraceable You 3:22
Mam'selle 2:45
Dream 2:54