Frank Sinatra & Count Basie ‎– Sinatra-Basie: An Historic Musical First - VG+ 1962 Stereo (Original Press) USA - Jazz

This product is currently unavailable. You can sign up for an email notification when we get it back in stock.




Pennies From Heaven  
Please Be Kind  
(Love Is) The Tender Trap  
Looking At The World Thru Rose Coloured Glasses  
My Kind Of Girl  
I Only Have Eyes For You  
Nice Work If You Can Get It  
Learnin' The Blues  
I'm Gonna Sit Right Down And Write Myself A Letter  
I Won't Dance