Frankie Valli ‎– Closeup - Mint- Lp Record 1975 USA Original Vinyl - Pop / Disco

Regular price $4.99 $0.00

Frankie Valli ‎– Closeup
Private Stock ‎– PS 2000, Private Stock ‎– PST 2000
Vinyl, LP, Album, Bestway Press
Rock, Funk / Soul, Pop
Vocal, Disco
Show Credits
A1     I Got Love For You, Ruby     3:22
A2     Why     2:44
A3     He Sure Blessed You     3:27
A4     Waking Up To Love     4:30
A5     I Can't Live A Dream     3:15
B1     My Eyes Adored You     3:33
B2     In My Eyes     4:21
B3     Swearin' To God     10:09
Companies, etc.

    Phonographic Copyright (p) – Private Stock Records, Ltd.
    Copyright (c) – Private Stock Records, Ltd.
    Recorded At – Mediasound
    Recorded At – The Sound Factory
    Mastered At – A&M Mastering Studios
    Pressed By – Bestway Products Inc.
    Record Company – Private Stock Records, Ltd.
    Published By – Unichappell & Co.
    Published By – Featherbed Music Co.
    Published By – Jobete Music
    Published By – Sun Country Music
    Published By – Heart's Delight Music
    Published By – Kenny Nolan Publishing
    Published By – Arnold Jay Music
    Published By – Stone Diamond Music
    Published By – Tanny Boy Music
    Published By – Caseyem Music
    Published By – Desidera Music


    Arranged By – Charles Callelo*
    Art Direction – Beverly Weinstein
    Backing Vocals – Carl Cauldwell* (tracks: A4, B1 to B3), Carolyn Willis (tracks: A1 to A3, A5), Clydie King (tracks: A1 to A3, A5), Jackie Ward (tracks: A1 to A3, A5), Joshie Armstead* (tracks: A4, B1 to B3), Marti Mccall (tracks: A1 to A3, A5), Patti Austin (tracks: A4, B1 to B3), Tasha Thomas (tracks: A4, B1 to B3)
    Baritone Saxophone – Lou DelGatto* (tracks: A4, B1 to B3)
    Bass – Chuck Rainey (tracks: A1 to A3, A5), Gordon Edwards (tracks: A4, B1 to B3)
    Bass Trombone – Dave Tylor* (tracks: A4, B1 to B3)
    Cello – George Ricci (tracks: A4, B1 to B3), Kermit Moore (tracks: A4, B1 to B3)
    Congas – Miss Bobbye Hall* (tracks: A1 to A3, A5)
    Design – The Music Agency
    Drums – Jim Keltner (tracks: A1 to A3, A5), Rick Marota* (tracks: A4, B1 to B3), Ron Zito* (tracks: A4, B1 to B3)
    Engineer [Recording Engineer, Media Sound] – Michael Delugg (tracks: A4, B1 to B3)
    Engineer [Recording Engineer, Sound Factory], Engineer [Mixing Engineer, Sound Factory] – Val Garay (tracks: A1 to A3, A5)
    Guitar – Bob Mann (tracks: A4, B1 to B3), Cliff Morris (tracks: A4, B1 to B3), Elliott Randell* (tracks: A4, B1 to B3), Eric Weissberg (tracks: A4, B1 to B3), Jeff Mironov (tracks: A4, B1 to B3), Jerry Friedman (tracks: A4, B1 to B3), Larry Carlton (tracks: A1 to A3, A5), Mike Deasy (tracks: A1 to A3, A5), Neil Lebang* (tracks: A1 to A3, A5)
    Harp – Margaret Ross (tracks: A4, B1 to B3)
    Mastered By [Disc Mastering Engineer] – Bernie Grundman
    Percussion – Jimmy Maeulen* (tracks: A4, B1 to B3), Victor Feldman (tracks: A1 to A3, A5)
    Photography By – Joel Brodsky
    Piano – Kenny Asher* (tracks: A4, B1 to B3), Michael Rubini* (tracks: A1 to A3, A5)
    Saxophone – Dave Tofani (tracks: A4, B1 to B3), George Young (2) (tracks: A4, B1 to B3), Joe Farell* (tracks: A4, B1 to B3), Bob Keller* (tracks: A4, B1 to B3)
    Trombone – Dom Monardo* (tracks: A4, B1 to B3), Wayne Andre (tracks: A4, B1 to B3)
    Trumpet – Alan Rubin (tracks: A4, B1 to B3), Jon Faddis (tracks: A4, B1 to B3), Lou Soloff* (tracks: A4, B1 to B3)
    Violin – Charles Veal* (tracks: A1 to A3, A5), Manny Green* (tracks: A4, B1 to B3), Harry Kohon* (tracks: A4, B1 to B3), Harry Cykman (tracks: A4, B1 to B3), Henry Roth (tracks: A1 to A3, A5), Jack Shulman (tracks: A1 to A3, A5), Jesse Ehrlich (tracks: A1 to A3, A5), Marshall Susson* (tracks: A1 to A3, A5), Max Ellen (tracks: A4, B1 to B3), Max Pollikoff (tracks: A4, B1 to B3), Pete Dimitriades* (tracks: A4, B1 to B3), Shirley Cornell (tracks: A1 to A3, A5), William Hymanson (tracks: A1 to A3, A5)