New Shuga Exclusive Khruangbin Mordechi record with coloring cover to raise moner for Puerto Rican Arts Alliance

Covid-19 Updates: What we are doing and what to expect for shipping. Learn More

Floating Points ‎– Crush - New LP Record 2019 Ninja Tune UK Indie Exclusive Vinyl - House / Techno / Experimental

Floating Points ‎– Crush - New LP Record 2019 Ninja Tune UK Indie Exclusive Vinyl - House / Techno / Experimental

Regular price $24.99 $0.00

Floating Points ‎– Crush

Label: Ninja Tune ‎– ZEN259Y, Ninja Tune ‎– ZEN259
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Indie Exclusive
Country: UK
Released: 18 Oct 2019
Genre: Electronic
Style: House, Experimental, Techno, Modern Classical, Dubstep, UK Garage

TracklistShow Credits

A1 Falaise
A2 Last Bloom
A3 Anasickmodular
A4 Requiem For CS70 And Strings
A5 Karakul
A6 LesAlpx
B1 Bias
B2 Environments
B3 Birth
B4 Sea-Watch
B5 Apoptose, Pt. 1
B6 Apoptose, Pt. 2

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Pluto (4)
  • Copyright (c) – Pluto (4)
  • Licensed To – Ninja Tune
  • Recorded At – EMS4
  • Recorded At – Snap Studios
  • Recorded At – Dekmantel
  • Mastered At – Metropolis Mastering
  • Lacquer Cut At – Metropolis Mastering
  • Published By – BMG
  • Pressed By – Optimal Media GmbH – BJ74162


  • Artwork – Hamill Industries
  • Design [Booklet] – Matthew Cooper (2)
  • Engineer [Assistant], Mixed By [Assistant] – Tim Pennells
  • Engineer [Ensemble, Assisted By] – Tom Leach (2) (tracks: A1, A4, B4)
  • Engineer [Ensemble] – Tim Pennells (tracks: A1, A4, B4)
  • Lacquer Cut By – Matt*
  • Mastered By, Lacquer Cut By [Half Speed] – Matthew Colton*
  • Written-By, Arranged By, Recorded By – Sam Shepherd


140g black vinyl housed in a glossy sleeve with exclusive cover art, artwork printed inside and out, 4-page A4 booklet featuring a score of album track ‘Birth’. Download code included.

The catalogue number ZEN259Y appears on the spine; ZEN259 on the booklet.

Ensemble on 'Falaise', 'Requiem For CS70 And Strings' and 'Sea-Watch' recorded at Snap Studios, London.
'Anasickmodular' partly recorded from a live performance at Dekmantel, August 2017.
Mastered and cut at half speed ... Metropolis, London.

Artwork and live visuals produced by Hamill Industries, Barcelona.
The images on this album were generated using the film of a bubble and percussive elemenets of the music triggering small piezo devices that create synchronous ripples.

℗ & © Pluto 2019 under exclusive license to Ninja Tune.