Fire-Toolz – Eternal Home - New 2 LP 2021 Hausu Mountain Green Swirl & Orange Swirl Vinyl  - Local Chicago / Experimental Electronic / Jazz Fusion / Metal

Fire-Toolz – Eternal Home - New 2 LP 2021 Hausu Mountain Green Swirl & Orange Swirl Vinyl - Local Chicago / Experimental Electronic / Jazz Fusion / Metal

Regular price $30.99 $0.00

Quantity - 2

Fire-Toolz – Eternal Home

Label: Hausu Mountain – HAUSMO 111
Vinyl, LP, Green Swirl
Vinyl, LP, Orange Swirl
All Media, Album, Limited Edition
Country: US
Genre: Electronic, Jazz, Rock
Style: Prog Rock, Avantgarde, Death Metal, Ethereal, Experimental, Hardcore, Industrial, Noise, Shoegaze, Emo, Black Metal, IDM, Glitch, Vaporwave, Breakcore, Darkwave, Techno, New Age, Electroacoustic, Fusion, Smooth Jazz


Gateless X-1
A1 ≈ In The Pinewaves ≈
A2 Guardian Angel Bear
A3 Odd Cat Sanctuary
A4 Yearning = Alchemical Fire
A5 Shenpa Indicator Light!!!
A6 --> ¶rogressive --> ¶ath -->
A7 Umbilical Cord Blood
Amygdala Mandala
B1 “Lellow< "Birbs<
B2 Softly*chewing*quiet*stars
B3 Яubber Band ₩rist
B4 [ Maternal ♥ Havening ]
B5 (E)y(e)s W/o A %brain%
B6 To Make Home, Be Home
Interfaith Fatigue
C1 Thick_flowy_glowy_sparkly_stingy_pain.mpeg
C2 Where On Earth Is My Sacchidānanda?
C3 Advaita §huffling
C4 Window 2 Window 2 Window 2 Window
C5 Awakening™ Fantasy II
C6 Window 2 Window 2 Window 2 Window 2 Window
Home For Now
D1 I Am A Cloud
D2 This Particular Universe Is Friendly ;)
D3 Outside =^..^= Bears
D4 |Øff| 2 Łos† Vagus
D5 To Make Whole, Be Whole
D6 World Of Objects, Minus Fluids

Companies, etc.

  • Manufactured By – Smashed Plastic Record Pressing
  • Phonographic Copyright ℗ – Hausu Mountain
  • Copyright © – Fire-Toolz


  • Artwork, Artwork By, Design, Graphic Design – Jeremy Coubrough
  • Bass Guitar – Iodes Lykos (tracks: Where On Earth Is My Sacchidānanda?)
  • Clarinet – Ian Smith (48) (tracks: Яubber Band ₩rist)
  • Composed By, Lyrics By, Vocals, Electric Guitar, Acoustic Guitar, Bass, Fretless Bass, Drums, Electronic Drums, Keyboards, Producer, Mixed By, Mastered By, Recorded By – Angel Marcloid
  • Electronics – Bastian Void (tracks: Яubber Band ₩rist), Living Room (12) (tracks: Umbilical Cord Blood)
  • Flute – 空YAMAHA (tracks: |Øff| 2 Łos† Vagus)
  • Recorded By, Mixed By – Doug Malone (tracks: |Øff| 2 Łos† Vagus, This Particular Universe Is Friendly ;))
  • Saxophone – Ian Smith (48) (tracks: Shenpa Indicator Light!!!, Umbilical Cord Blood, ≈ In The Pinewaves ≈)
  • Vocals – Megan Lloyd (2) (tracks: Odd Cat Sanctuary)


Limited to 75 copies in a full-color gatefold jacket with two double-sided inserts including lyrics.

Eternal Home was fully realized at the Crystal Palace in West Humboldt Park, Chicago 08/2019 - 04/2020 & at the Cat Shack in the Chicagoland boonies 05/2020 - 10/2020. Some drums were tracked at Jamdek in Chicago 03/2020. Most of the vocals were tracked at the Galaxxu rehearsal space in Chicago 08/2020.

Composition, lyrics, vocals, electric & acoustic guitar, fretted & fretless bass, live & electronic drums, thrift store keyboards, virtual instruments, production, mixing, & mastering: Fire-Toolz / Angel Marcloid.

Live drum tracking & preliminary drum mixing on |ØFF| & Universe: Doug Malone

Saxophone on Shenpa, Umbilical, & Pinewaves, + clarinet on Яubber: Ian Smith aka my Fiverr angel

Flute on |ØFF|: 空YAMAHA

Spoken word on Odd Cat: Megan Lloyd aka liverfire

Bass guitar on Saccidānanda: IODES LYKOS

Intro glitchies on Яubber: Bastian Void

Noise on Umbilical: Living Room

Dog barks in To Make Whole: Sonny (recorded by Bianca Fanty), Gunny (recorded by Whettman Chelmets), & a pup who wishes to remain anonymous (recorded by Will Wade)

Artwork and graphic design: Jeremy Coubrough

Thank you Ra, Manda, Georgette, Brahman, Jerica, Sheri, the Logos, Tricia, Maarshu, Angie, Plotkinworks, Truth, Jordan, Aaron, Brian, Doug, Max, Eckhart, Süki, Pork, Basket, Rick, Irene, Sandra, & my guide(s?).

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side A, etched): HAUSMO11-A ②MB210321
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B, etched): HAUSMO11-B ②MB210321
  • Matrix / Runout (Side C, etched): HAUSMO11-C ②MB210321
  • Matrix / Runout (Side D, etched): HAUSMO11-D ②MB210321