Eurogliders ‎– Absolutely - Mint- 1986 USA - Rock/Pop

Regular price $6.99 $0.00

Eurogliders ‎– Absolutely
Columbia ‎– BFC 40269
Vinyl, LP, Album
Rock, Pop
Pop Rock
A1     Can't Wait To See You     4:13
A2     The City Of Soul     4:49
A3     What Kind Of Fool     3:49
A4     So Tough     3:41
A5     We Will Together     4:32
B1     Absolutely     4:37
B2     Jesse     4:30
B3     Moving Away     4:08
B4     Enough Love     3:57
Companies, etc.

    Manufactured By – Columbia Records
    Manufactured By – CBS Inc.
    Phonographic Copyright (p) – Nostata Pty. Limited
    Copyright (c) – CBS Inc.


    Backing Vocals – Maggie McKinley*, Mark Williams (4) (tracks: A5), Shauna Jensen
    Bass Guitar, Synthesizer [Bass] – Ron Francois
    Drums, Percussion, Drums [Programming] – John Bennetts
    Engineer – Chris Porter (tracks: A4 to B1)
    Engineer [Additional] – David Quinn, Peter Cobbin, Tim Kramer
    Flute, Saxophone [Tenor And Baritone] – Mark Dennison (tracks: A5)
    Guitar – Crispin Akerman
    Horn [Arranged By], Trumpet, Flugelhorn – Greg Thorne (tracks: A1 to A4, B1 to B4)
    Keyboards, Horn [Arranged By] – Amanda Vincent
    Lyrics By – Grace Knight (tracks: B3)
    Lyrics By, Music By – Bernie Lynch (tracks: B3)
    Producer – Chris Porter (tracks: A5)
    Producer, Recorded By, Mixed By – Bill Scheniman
    Tenor Saxophone – Jason Brewer* (tracks: A1 to A4, B1 to B4)
    Tenor Saxophone, Alto Saxophone – Martin Hill (2) (tracks: A1 to A4, B1 to B4)
    Trombone – James Greening (tracks: A1 to A4, B1 to B4)
    Trumpet – Kevin Dubber (tracks: A5)
    Vocals – Grace Knight
    Vocals, Guitar, Keyboards, Producer, Horn [Arranged By] – Bernie Lynch
    Written-By – Bernie Lynch (tracks: A1 to B2, B4)