2019 limited beer glass pre-order

Enigma ‎– The Cross Of Changes (1993) - New LP Record 2019 Transparent Yellow Vinyl Reissue - Electronic/New Age Ambient


The Cross of Changes is the second studio album by German musical project Enigma. It became Enigma's second consecutive number one album in the United Kingdom and peaked at number nine on the Billboard 200 in the United States. Remastered and pressed on yellow 180g vinyl.

1.Second Chapter, 2.The Eyes Of Truth, 3.Return To Innocence, 4.I Love You... I'll Kill You, 1.Silent Warrior 2.The Dream Of The Dolphin, 3.Age Of Loneliness (Carly's Song), 4.Out From The Deep, 5.The Cross Of Changes