Mungion Ferris Wheels Day Off Random Color Vinyl double LP Gatefold
Vesper years shuga records limited edition signed and numbered color vinyl

Emperor - Anthems to The Welkin at Dusk - New Vinyl Lp 2018 Spinefarm Reissue on Green Vinyl - Black Metal


Street Date: 11/9/18

Eventually there comes a time when the hype about a band becomes superfluous, and their status alone speaks volumes. Such is the case with Emperor, the black metal gods hailing from Telemark, Norway. Emperor has become known as one of the originators of symphonic Black Metal that Norway is internationally renowned for. Re- mastered by Turan Audio with full guidance from the band, with all vinyl art work being carefully restored to how it originally came out as replicas of the 1st pressings .


A1 Alsvartr (The Oath)
A2 Ye Entrancemperium
A3 Thus Spake The Nightspirit
A4 Ensorcelled By Khaos
B1 The Loss And Curse Of Reverence
B2 The Acclamation Of Bonds
B3 With Strength I Burn
B4 The Wanderer

Companies, etc.

  • Recorded At – Grieghallen Studio
  • Mastered At – Strype Audio
  • Copyright (c) – Tanglade Ltd
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Tanglade Ltd


  • Bass Guitar – Alver
  • Design Concept [Cover Concept], Design – Emperor, N.A.P., Stephen O'Malley
  • Drums, Percussion – Trym
  • Engineer [Engineered By] – Jørgen, Pytten
  • Lead Guitar [Main], Vocals [All], Synth – Ihsahn
  • Lead Guitar, Rhythm Guitar – Samoth
  • Management [Emperor] – Nocturnal Art Productions
  • Mastered By – Ihsahn, Samoth, Vargnatt Inc.
  • Photography By [Photos By] – David Palser, Yens
  • Producer – Ihsahn, Pytten, Samoth
  • Typography [Logo By] – Cristophe Szpajdel