Elton John - Ice On Fire - VG+ 1985 USA Stereo Cassette Tape - Pop/Rock

This product is currently unavailable. You can sign up for an email notification when we get it back in stock.


Track B6 "Act Of War" is a bonus track that is not on the LP.

The insert J card is a multi-page gatefold with lyrics and credits.


A1 This Town
A2 Cry To Heaven
A3 Soul Glove
A4 Nikita
A5 Too Young
B1 Wrap Her Up
B2 Satellite
B3 Tell Me What The Papers Say
B4 Candy By The Pound
B5 Shoot Down The Moon
B6 Act Of War