is still active. Use code thanku to get 10% off all items. Stay safe & enojoy our 250,000 items. Love - Shuga Records Staff

Jess Williamson's Sorceress out now

Covid-19 Updates: What we are doing and what to expect for shipping. Learn More

Eggs! ‎– In Four Parts - New Cassette 2018 Sooper Yellow Shell Tape & Download - Indie Rock / Pop
Sooper Records

Eggs! ‎– In Four Parts - New Cassette 2018 Sooper Yellow Shell Tape & Download - Indie Rock / Pop

Regular price $6.99 $0.00

Curbside Pickup Info

We are offering pickup Mon-Fri 10-7 and Sat-Sun 12-5.
Please wait 24 hours from the time of payment to pick up you order. Call (773) 278-4085 when you arrive and have your ID ready.

Important Shipping Information

We currently recommend customers use Priority Mail. Because of COVID-19, Media Mail is taking over three weeks to arrive. Priority Mail is taking 7-10 days. Thanks for your patience, friends.

Local Delivery Information

We now offer local delivery to Chicago residents in zip codes 60601, 60602, 60603, 60604, 60605, 60606, 60608, 60610, 60611, 60612, 60613, 60614, 60618, 60622, 60624, 60647, 60654, 60657, 60661.

Deliveries are sent out in the evening (Mon-Fri). Please wait 24 hours from the time of purchase for your order to go out for delivery.

Orders that select Local Delivery outside our range will be contact to either set up shipping or in-store pickup.

Eggs! ‎– In Four Parts

Sooper Records ‎– SR 26
Cassette, Album
22 Mar 2018
Rock, Pop
Indie Pop, Indie Rock



SIDE A: Parts One & Two
A1 Life Is Not An Arrow
A2 Drugs
A3 Strange Thing
A4 Nothing To Look Forward To
A5 I Was A Boy
A6 Spitting Fire Through A Straw
A7 Fear Of Disappointing
A8 Wrong
A9 Ocean
A10 Slow Down
SIDE B: Parts Three & Four
B1 In The Morning When The Day Lies Open
B2 Cage
B3 Cynical Room
B4 I've Been Thinking
B5 I Don't Think That I Believe In You
B6 Reprise
B7 I Guess I Must Be Signing To The Rain
B8 Keychain
B9 Bb
B10 Hammer
B11 You



  • Bass, Vocals – Jimmy DiLorenzo
  • Drums, Vocals – Jeffrey Michael Austin
  • Guitar, Vocals – Jeff Galfond
  • Mastered By – Brok Mende*
  • Written-By, Performer – Eggs!