Dr. Dre ‎– The Chronic (1992) - New 2 LP Record 2017 Death Row 2017 Vinyl - Hip Hop / G-Funk

Dr. Dre ‎– The Chronic (1992) - New 2 LP Record 2017 Death Row 2017 Vinyl - Hip Hop / G-Funk

Regular price $54.99 $0.00

Dr. Dre – The Chronic

Label: Death Row Records – DRR-LP-63093
2 x Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, Remastered
Country: Europe
Genre: Hip Hop
Style: Gangsta, G-Funk


A1 The Chronic (Intro)
Vocals [Additional Vocals]Snoop*
Written-ByColin Wolfe, Dr. Dre, Snoop*
A2 Fuck Wit Dre Day (And Everybody's Celebratin')
Vocals [Additional Vocals]Jewell*, RBX, Snoop*
Written-ByColin Wolfe, Dr. Dre, Snoop*
A3 Let Me Ride
Vocals [Additional Vocals]Jewell*, Ruben*
Vocals [Uncredited]Snoop*
Written-ByRBX, Snoop*
A4 The Day The Niggaz Took Over
Vocals [Additional Vocals]That Nigga Daz*, RBX, Snoop*
Written-ByDaz*, Dr. Dre, RBX, Snoop*
B1 Nuthin' But A "G" Thang
Vocals [Additional Vocals]Snoop*
B2 Deeez Nuuuts
Vocals [Additional Vocals]That Nigga Daz*, Nate Dogg, Snoop*, Warren G.*
Written-ByColin Wolfe, Daz*, Dr. Dre, Nate Dogg, Snoop*
B3 Lil' Ghetto Boy
Vocals [Additional Vocals]That Nigga Daz*, Snoop*
Vocals [Uncredited]Nate Dogg
Written-BySnoop*, D.O.C.*
C1 A Nigga Witta Gun
Written-BySnoop*, D.O.C.*
C2 Rat-Tat-Tat-Tat
Vocals [Additional Vocals]BJ, RBX, Snoop*
Written-ByDr. Dre, Snoop*
C3 The $20 Sack Pyramid
Vocals [Additional Vocals]Big Tittie Nickie, Samara (2), Snoop*, D.O.C.*
Written-ByDr. Dre, Snoop*, D.O.C.*
C4 Lyrical Gangbang
Vocals [Additional Vocals]Kurupt, RBX, Rage*
Written-ByDr. Dre, Kurupt, RBX, Snoop*, D.O.C.*, Rage*
C5 High Powered
Vocals [Additional Vocals]That Nigga Daz*, RBX, Rage*
Written-ByColin Wolfe, Dr. Dre, RBX
D1 The Doctor's Office
Vocals [Additional Vocals]Jewell*, Rage*
Written-ByDr. Dre, Jewell*, Kevin Lewis*, Rage*
D2 Stranded On Death Row
Vocals [Additional Vocals]Bushwick Bill, Kurupt, RBX, Snoop*, Rage*
Written-ByKurupt, RBX, Snoop*, Rage*
D3 The Roach (The Chronic Outro)
Vocals [Additional Vocals]That Nigga Daz*, Emmage, Jewell*, RBX, Ruben*, Rage*
Written-ByDaz*, RBX, Rage*
D4 Bitches Ain't Shit
Vocals [Additional Vocals]That Nigga Daz*, Kurupt, Snoop*
Vocals [Uncredited]Jewell*
Written-ByColin Wolfe, That Nigga Daz*, Dr. Dre, Kurupt, Snoop*, D.O.C.*

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright ℗ – Entertainment One U.S., LP
  • Copyright © – Entertainment One U.S., LP
  • Licensed From – eOne Music
  • Manufactured By – SPV GmbH
  • Distributed By – SPV GmbH
  • Mixed At – Larrabee Sound Studios
  • Recorded At – Death Row Studios
  • Mastered At – Bernie Grundman Mastering
  • Pressed By – Celebrate Records GmbH – 122148
  • Lacquer Cut at – Celebrate Records GmbH


  • A&R [A&R Director]John McClain
  • Art Direction, DesignKimberly Holt*, Unleashed (2)
  • Bass Guitar, Keyboards [Bass Keyboard]Colin Wolfe
  • Coordinator [Project Coordinator]Kimberly Brown (2)
  • Drum ProgrammingThat Nigga Daz* (tracks: C2), Dr. Dre (tracks: A1 to C1, C3 to D4)
  • Drums [Live Drums]Cheron Moore (tracks: D3)
  • Effects [Live L.A. Riot Scenes Provided By]Matthew McDaniels (tracks: A4, B3)
  • Engineer [Assistant Mix Engineer]Willie Will
  • Engineer [Mix Engineer]Greg [Gregski] Royal*
  • Executive-ProducerSuge Knight
  • Featuring [Featuring The Death Row Inmates]That Nigga Daz*, Jewell*, Kurupt, RBX, Snoop Dogg, The D.O.C., Rage*
  • Flute, Saxophone [Sax]Katisse Buckingham
  • GuitarChris Clairmont, Eric [The Drunk] Borders*
  • KeyboardsColin Wolfe, Dr. Dre, Justin Reinhardt
  • Mastered By [Mastering Engineer]Bernie Grundman
  • Mixed ByChris [The Glove] Taylor*, Dr. Dre, Greg [Gregski] Royal*
  • Photography ByDaniel Jordan (4)


Explicit version.
Includes a 10" liner notes inlay.
Record has sequentially listed tracks (1-16).
Track titles of A2 & D4 are censored on back cover, inlay and labels.

Front cover:
Digitally Remastered

Check Out Rhythm Rock Live "Birth Of A Nation 4-29-92"

Back cover, inlay & labels:
℗ & © 2017 Entertainment One U.S., LP.
Produced under license from eOne Music.
Manufactured and distributed by SPV GmbH, Boulevard der EU 8, 30539 Hannover, Germany
Made in the EU

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Text): 7 28706 30931 8
  • Barcode (Scanned): 0728706309318