Mungion Ferris Wheels Day Off Random Color Vinyl double LP Gatefold
Vesper years shuga records limited edition signed and numbered color vinyl

Doomtree ‎– Doomtree - New Vinyl 2 Lp 2018 Doomtree '10th Anniversary' Limited Edition Reissue with Gatefold Jacket and Download - Hip Hop


Street Date: 12/14/18


Limited vinyl reissue of the first official studio album by Minneapolis hip-hop crew, Doomtree, originally released in 2008. Produced by MK Larada and co-produced by Lazerbeak.


A1 Close Your Ears (Intro) 1:24
A2 Drumsticks 2:37
A3 Gander Back 3:17
A4 The Wren 3:43
A5 Gameshow Host 3:57
A6 Dots & Dashes 3:23
B1 Game Over (Go Big Or Go Home Boy) 3:30
B2 Real Class (Interlude) 0:49
B3 Last Call 4:15
B4 Accident 3:39
B5 Sadie Hawkins 2:57
C1 The Walrus (Interlude) 0:48
C2 Twentyfourseven 3:30
C3 Let Me Tell You, Baby 3:18
C4 Down The Line 3:19
C5 Kid Gloves 3:34
D1 Pop Gun Wars 2:54
D2 Reintroduction (Interlude) 0:42
D3 Liver Let Die 2:55
D4 I'm Talking 3:46
D5 Jaded 3:06


  • Artwork By – Cecil Otter, MK Larada*
  • Mastered By – Bruce Templeton, Dave Gardner (2)
  • Recorded By – Andrew Lucas (3) (tracks: B3, B5, C5)
  • Recorded By, Mixed By – Joe Mabbott