Pond - 9 - Shuga Exclusive on Opaque Pink Vinyl, 300 made, out 10/1/2021

Covid-19 Updates: What we are doing and what to expect for shipping. Learn More

Diplo - Florida - New 3 Lp RSD 2014 Record Store Day Black Friday 180 gram Vinyl & Download - Electronic / Breakbeat / Electro

Diplo - Florida - New 3 Lp RSD 2014 Record Store Day Black Friday 180 gram Vinyl & Download - Electronic / Breakbeat / Electro

Regular price $39.99 $0.00

Diplo ‎– F10RIDA

Big Dada Recordings ‎– BD069X
3 × Vinyl, LP, Limited Edition, Reissue, Remastered, 180 Gram, Tri-fold
28 Nov 2014
Hip Hop, Leftfield, Breakbeat, Electro


A1 Florida
A2 Big Lost
A3 Sarah
A4 Money Power Respect
Featuring – P.E.A.C.E.
B1 Into The Sun
Featuring – Martina Topley-Bird
B2 Way More
C1 Diplo Rhythm
Featuring – Pantera Os Danadinhos, Sandra Melody, Vybz Kartel
C2 Works
D1 Indian Thick Jawns
Featuring – P.E.A.C.E.
D2 Summer's Gonna Hurt You
D3 It's All Part Of A Bigger Plan
E1 Epistemology Suite 1: Don't Fall
E2 Epistemology Suite 2: Like Cats
E3 Epistemology Suite 3: You're Enron
F1 As I Lay Dying
F2 Flute Jawn
F3 Making It Hard
F4 Now's The Time (F10RIDA Rework)

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Big Dada Recordings
  • Copyright (c) – Big Dada Recordings
  • Published By – Just Isn't Music
  • Published By – Bucks Music Group
  • Published By – Greensleeves Publishing Ltd.
  • Published By – Stratsong Ltd.
  • Mastered At – The Soundmasters
  • Pressed By – MPO


  • Liner Notes – Diplo
  • Photography By – Ben Harris BSK*


"Florida" 10th Anniversary Edition
Released in conjunction with Record Store Day, Black Friday 2014. Limited run of 500.

Tri-fold packaging. Discs 1 and 3 come in printed sleeves (with the original LP artwork and promo LP artwork, respectively) and disc 2 comes in a die-cut black paper sleeve which has a sticker with a code to download the MP3 version (which features additional tracks).
Also included is a 5'0'' foldout booklet "scroll" featuring emails between Diplo and Big Dada during production of the original album.
Side E features the Epistemology Suite, side F are previously unreleased tracks.

Barcode is present on the shrinkwrap's hype sticker, without numbers.
Side A label features publishing credits referencing track numbers from the digital releases.
Mastering and pressing credits adapted from runouts.

P&C Big Dada 2014
Published by Just Isn't Music
Made in EU

Side A label:
Published by Just Isn't Music except for Track 7 ["Diplo Rhythm"] (Jut Isn't Music / Bucks Music Group / Greensleeves Publishing), Track 10 ["Summer's Gonna Hurt You"] (Just Isn't Music / Stratsong Ltd), Track 19 ["Newsflash (Metronomy Mix)", not on this release] (Just Isn't Music / Bucks Music Group), Track 20 ["Summer's Gonna Hurt You (Derek Allen Version)", not on this release] (Just Isn't Music, Stratsong Ltd). All photos by Ben Harris BSK.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Sticker, Scanned): 5054429000023