Shuga Records Multi-tone Chicago compilation

Diana Ross & The Supremes ‎– Greatest Hits - Mint- 1967 Stereo USA 2 Lp Set Original Press (With 3x Posters) - Soul


Diana Ross And The Supremes ‎– Greatest Hits

Motown ‎– MS 2 663, Motown ‎– MS 2-663, Motown ‎– 2-663
2 × Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Stereo, Posters, Rockaway Press
Funk / Soul, Pop
Rhythm & Blues, Soul, Vocal



A1 When The Lovelight Starts Shining Through His Eyes 2:38
A2 Where Did Our Love Go 2:30
A3 Ask Any Girl 2:44
A4 Baby Love 2:34
A5 Run, Run, Run 2:20
B1 Stop! In The Name Of Love 2:53
B2 Back In My Arms Again 2:52
B3 Come See About Me 2:38
B4 Nothing But Heartaches 2:57
B5 Everything Is Good About You
Written-By – E. Holland*, J. Dean*
C1 I Hear A Symphony 2:38
C2 Love Is Here And Now You're Gone 2:45
C3 My World Is Empty Without You 2:32
C4 Whisper You Love Me Boy 2:40
C5 The Happening
Written-By – Holland*, Holland*, De Vol*, Dozier*
D1 You Keep Me Hangin' On 2:40
D2 You Can't Hurry Love 2:45
D3 Standing At The Crossroads Of Love 2:28
D4 Love Is Like An Itching In My Heart 2:55
D5 There's No Stopping Us Now 2:56


Companies, etc.

  • Record Company – Motown Record Corporation
  • Copyright (c) – Motown Record Corporation
  • Pressed By – RCA Records Pressing Plant, Rockaway
  • Mastered At – RCA Studios
  • Mastered At – Hitsville USA Studios, Detroit



  • Liner Notes – Carol Channing
  • Painting – Robert Taylor (6)
  • Written-By – Holland, Dozier, Holland* (tracks: A1 to B4, C1 to C4, D1 to D5)



1967 pressing

Original copies came with an inner 12x 12 three paneled foldout poster of each girl, which was designed to pull apart and each be framed. The left side of the panels state "This record set contains 3 individual autographed full color paintings of the Supremes suitable for framing"