New Shuga Exclusive Khruangbin Mordechi record with coloring cover to raise moner for Puerto Rican Arts Alliance

Covid-19 Updates: What we are doing and what to expect for shipping. Learn More

Deep Purple ‎– Fireball - New Lp Record 2010 Friday Music USA 180 gram Vinyl - Classic Rock

Deep Purple ‎– Fireball - New Lp Record 2010 Friday Music USA 180 gram Vinyl - Classic Rock

Regular price $29.99 $0.00

Deep Purple ‎– Fireball

Friday Music ‎– FRM 2564
Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, Reissue, Remastered, 180 Gram, Gatefold
09 Feb 2010
Hard Rock, Classic Rock


A1 Fireball
A2 No No No
A3 Strange Kind Of Woman
A4 Anyone's Daughter
B1 The Mule
B2 Fools
B3 No One Came

Companies, etc.

  • Mastered At – Capitol Studios
  • Pressed By – Rainbo Records – S-70971
  • Pressed By – Rainbo Records – S-70972


  • Bass – Roger Glover
  • Drums – Ian Paice
  • Engineer – Alan O'Duffy, Lou Austin*, Martin Birch
  • Lacquer Cut By – RM*
  • Lead Guitar – Ritchie Blackmore
  • Mastered By – Joe Reagoso
  • Organ, Piano – Jon Lord
  • Other [Equipment] – I. Hansford, R. Cooksey, R. Quinton
  • Photography By – Tony Burrett
  • Producer – Deep Purple
  • Producer [Reissue] – Joe Reagoso
  • Vocals – Ian Gillan
  • Written-By – Deep Purple


Album Devised And Produced By Deep Purple For Edwards/Coletta Productions.

Mastered by Joe Reagoso at Friday Music Studios and at Capitol Records in Hollywood from the original Warner Bros. tapes.

Friday Music's Deep Purple 180 Gram Audiophile Vinyl Series.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side A runout): THANK GOD FOR LISTENING FRM2564-A GI RM MASTERED BY CAPITOL S-70971
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B runout): OH! THAT DAY ON PCH FRM2564-B GI RM MASTERED BY CAPITOL S-70972
    • Barcode: 8 29421 25642 7