Murloc signing and acoustic performance april 20th
2019 limited beer glass pre-order

David Bowie ‎– Under the Moonlight: The Classic Broadcasts - New Vinyl Record 2017 Coda Limited Edition Import Pressing on White Vinyl - Art Rock



A1 Ziggy Stardust
A2 Life On Mars
A3 Changes
A4 Starman
A5 Space Oddity
A6 Suffragette City
B1 Heroes
B2 Sound and Vision
B3 Ashes to Ashes
B4 Let's Dance
B5 Modern Love

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Classic Rock Network – CRNVNY001
  • Copyright (c) – Classic Rock Network – CRNVNY001
  • Recorded At – Tokyo Dome – 16th May 1990
  • Recorded At – Praça Da Apoteose – 20th September 1990
  • Recorded At – Pista Atletica Estadio Nacional, Santiago De Chile – 27th September 1990


David Bowie's 1990 Sound & Vision Tour was billed as a greatest hits tour. Bowie planned the tour as a final farewell to retire his long-standing back catalogue of hit songs. This was to be the stage swansong for the old favourites after which Bowie promised they would disappear from live performance. This record features the ultimate highlights from the Sound & Vision performances.

Side A: Tracks 1, 3, 4, & 6 - Tokyo 16th May 1990, Tracks 2 & 5 - Chile 27th September 1990
Side B: Tracks 1-3 - Tokyo 16th May 1990, Tracks 4 & 5 - Rio 20th September 1990
Limited Edition White Vinyl