Covid-19 Updates: What we are doing and what to expect for shipping. Learn More

Danny Elfman ‎– Batman (Original Motion Picture Score 1989) - New LP Record 2021 Warner Europe Import Turqoise Vinyl - Soundtrck

Danny Elfman ‎– Batman (Original Motion Picture Score 1989) - New LP Record 2021 Warner Europe Import Turqoise Vinyl - Soundtrck

Regular price $25.99 $0.00

Danny Elfman ‎– Batman (Original Motion Picture Score)

Label: Warner Records ‎– 093624895435
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, Reissue, Turqoise
Country: Europe
Released: 15 Jan 2021
Genre: Classical, Stage & Screen
Style: Neo-Classical, Score, Contemporary


A1 The Batman Theme 2:38
A2 Roof Fight 1:20
A3 First Confrontation 4:43
A4 Flowers 1:51
A5 Clown Attack 1:44
A6 Batman To The Rescue 3:56
A7 Roasted Dude 1:01
A8 Photos / Beautiful Dreamer
Written-By [Beautiful Dreamer] – Stephen Foster
A9 Descent Into Mystery 1:31
A10 The Bat Cave 2:35
A11 The Joker's Poem 0:57
B1 Love Theme
Written-By [Scandalous] – John L. Nelson, Prince
B2 Charge Of The Batmobile 1:41
B3 Attack Of The Batwing 4:44
B4 Up The Cathedral 5:04
B5 Waltz To The Death 3:55
B6 The Final Confrontation 3:47
B7 Finale
Written-By [Beautiful Dreamer] – Stephen FosterWritten-By [Scandalous] – John L. Nelson, Prince
B8 Batman Theme Reprise 1:28


  • Conductor, Orchestrated By [Additional] – Shirley Walker
  • Contractor – Peter Willison
  • Design – Christine Cano
  • Edited By – Bob Badami, Robin Clarke
  • Engineer – Eric Tomlinson
  • Engineer [Second] – "Young" Jonathan Morton, Steve Price (6)
  • Executive Producer – Jon Peters, Peter Gruber
  • Executive Producer [Executive In Charge Of Album Production] – Gary LeMel
  • Management – Mike Gromley
  • Management [(lapd)] – Laura Engle*
  • Management [Danny Elfman's Filmmusic Representation] – Richard Kraft
  • Mastered By, Edited By [Digital] – Bruce Botnick
  • Mixed By – Shawn Murphy
  • Orchestra – The Sinfonia Of London Orchestra*
  • Orchestrated By [Additional] – Steven Scott Smalley
  • Producer, Composed By – Danny Elfman
  • Producer, Orchestrated By – Steve Bartek
  • Supervised By – Michael Dilbeck


Score of the movie "Batman" directed by Tim Burton (1989). A counterpart Batman soundtrack was also composed by Prince.
Recorded at CTS Studios, England.
Edited & Mastered at Digital Magnetics.
A8: Includes "Beautiful Dreamer" composed by Stephen Foster.
B1: Includes "Scandalous" composed by Prince With John L. Nelson.
B7: Includes "Beautiful Dreamer" composed by Stephen Foster and "Scandalous" composed By Prince with John L. Nelson.

The LP Edition of 'Batman' have two missing tracks available on the CD/Cassette: "Kitchen, Surgery, Face-Off" and "Childhood Remembered".

Hype Sticker.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Scanned): 093624895435
  • Barcode: 0 93624 89543 5