Attention Customers: Some orders taking longer to ship due to a Shuga warehouse move. Thanks for your patience and support!

Crass ‎– Stations Of The Crass (1979) - New 2 LP Record 2000's Crass Records UK / France Vinyl - Punk

Crass ‎– Stations Of The Crass (1979) - New 2 LP Record 2000's Crass Records UK / France Vinyl - Punk

Regular price $44.99 $0.00

Crass – Stations Of The Crass

Label: Crass Records – 521984
Vinyl, 12", 45 RPM
Vinyl, 12", 33 ⅓ RPM, 45 RPM
All Media, Album, Repress
Country: UK
Genre: Rock
Style: Punk
A1 Mother Earth
A2 White Punks On Hope
A3 You've Got Big Hands
A4 Darling
VocalsEve Libertine
A5 System
A6 Big Man, Big M.A.N.
A7 Hurry Up Garry
B1 Fun Going On
VocalsPete Wright
B2 Crutch Of Society
B3 Heard Too Much About
B4 Chairman Of The Bored
B5 Tired
VocalsPete Wright
B6 Walls
VocalsJoy De Vivre
B7 Upright Citizen
VocalsPete Wright
C1 The Gasman Cometh
C2 Demoncrats
VocalsEve Libertine
C3 Contaminational Power
C4 Time Out
C5 I Ain't Thick, It's Just A Trick
D1 System
D2 Big Man, Big M.A.N.
D3 Banned From The Roxy
D4 Hurry Up Garry
D5 Time Out
D6 They've Got A Bomb
D7 Fight War, Not Wars
D8 Women
VocalsJoy De Vivre
D9 Shaved Women
VocalsEve Libertine
D10 You Pay
VocalsPete Wright
D11 Heard Too Much About
D12 Angels
D13 What A Shame
D14 So What
D15 G's Song
D16 Do They Owe Us A Living?
D17 Punk Is Dead
  • Phonographic Copyright ℗ – Exitstencil Music – 521984
  • Copyright © – Exitstencil Music – 521984
  • Recorded At – Southern Studios – 521984
  • Recorded At – Pied Bull – 521984
  • Pressed By – MPO – 521984
  • Backing Vocals, Performer [Radio], ArtworkG*
  • BassPete Wright
  • Drums, Performer [Radio], TapePenny Rimbaud
  • Lead Guitar, Backing VocalsPhil Free (2)
  • Lead VocalsSteve Ignorant
  • Other [Filmworks]Mick
  • Other [T42]Seaman Stockton
  • PhotographyIan, Richard, Pete, Simine
  • Recorded ByReal Time (8) (tracks: D1 to D17)
  • Rhythm GuitarN.A. Palmer
  • Written-By, Producer, DesignCrass
Sides 1/2/3 Recorded at Southern Studios, London, 11th August 1979.
Side 4 recorded by Real Time at Pied Bull, Islington, London, 7th August 1979.

All material © ℗ Circle-A crass.exitstencil music.

Made In France (Labels)

Repress poster sleeve, "pay no more than £4.00" appears on the right mergin.
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A (etched)): THE SYSTEM IS THE STATE CRASS 521984 A-3 P α MPO ✳
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B (etched)): THE STATE IS THE SYSTEM CRASS 521984 B-3 P α MPO ✳
  • Matrix / Runout (Side C (etched)): THE STATE OF THE SYSTEM - [ORLAKE etched & scratched out] CRASS 521984 C-4 P α MPO ✳
  • Matrix / Runout (Side D (etched)): IS THE SYSTEM OF THE STATE CRASS 521984 D-3 α MPO ✳