New Shuga Exclusive Khruangbin Mordechi record with coloring cover to raise moner for Puerto Rican Arts Alliance

Covid-19 Updates: What we are doing and what to expect for shipping. Learn More

Converge - Unloved and Weeded Out - New Lp Record 2012 Death Wish USA Opaque Green Vinyl & Download -  Hardcore Metal / Punk

Converge - Unloved and Weeded Out - New Lp Record 2012 Death Wish USA Opaque Green Vinyl & Download - Hardcore Metal / Punk

Regular price $16.99 $0.00

Converge ‎– Unloved And Weeded Out

Deathwish ‎– DW15v
Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Reissue, Green Opaque
Jan 2012
Hardcore, Punk


A1 Downpour
Backing Vocals – Matt Pike (2), Tre McCarthy
A2 Flowers And Razorwire
A3 Tremor
A4 Home Song
A5 For You
A6 Jacob's Ladder
A7 Undo
B1 Towing Jehovah (Demo)
B2 The High Cost Of Playing God (Demo)
B3 When Forever Comes Crashing (Demo)
B4 The Year Of The Swine (Demo)
B5 Letterbomb (Demo)
B6 Locust Reign (Live In California)
B7 This Is Mine (Live In California)

Companies, etc.

  • Recorded At – West Sound Studio, Londonderry, NH
  • Recorded At – Salad Days Studio
  • Recorded At – The Outpost, Stoughton, MA
  • Mixed At – Godcity Recording Studio
  • Mastered At – West West Side Music


  • Bass – Jeff Feinberg (tracks: A2, A7), Kurt Ballou (tracks: A3 to A6), Nate Newton, Stephen Brodsky (tracks: A1, B1 to B5)
  • Drums – Ben Koller, Damon Bellorado (tracks: A1 to B5)
  • Guitar – Aaron Dalbec (tracks: A2, A4 to A7), Kurt Ballou
  • Mastered By – Alan Douches
  • Mixed By – Kurt Ballou
  • Recorded By – Brian McTernan (tracks: A1, A4 to A6), Kurt Ballou (tracks: B1 to B5)
  • Vocals – Jacob Bannon


Tracks A1 to A7, B6 and B7 were mixed at GodCity in March of 2002.
Tracks B1 to B5 were mixed at GodCity in Spring of 1998.
Track A1 originally released on the Downpour/Serial Killer 5" on Ellington Records. Recorded at The Outpost in May of 1997.
Track A2 originally released on the They Came From Massachusetts compilation. Recorded at Salad Days in late 1995.
Track A3 was recorded in March 1995.
Tracks A4 to A6 appeared on the Unloved And Weeded Out 7". Recorded in March 1995.
Track A7 originally appeared on the Halo In A Haystack album. Recorded at West Sound in 1994.
Tracks B1 to B5 are previously unreleased demos recorded prior to Converge's signing with Ellington Records. Recorded in Kurt Ballou's parents' basement in June of 1997.
Tracks B6 and B7 were recorded live at the Chain Reaction in December of 2001.

Includes a download coupon.

Vinyl is actually opaque green with white marbling.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 020286155911