is still active. Use code thanku to get 10% off all items. Stay safe & enojoy our 250,000 items. Love - Shuga Records Staff

Due to current situations in Chicago, it may takes us more time than usual to fullfil orders. Thanks for your patience.

Shuga Records

Compton Brothers ‎– Haunted House / Charlie Brown - Mint- Lp Record 1970 USA Original Vinyl - Country

Regular price $5.99 $0.00

Curbside Pickup Info

We are offering pickup Mon-Fri 10-7 and Sat-Sun 12-5.
Please wait 24 hours from the time of payment to pick up you order. Call (773) 278-4085 when you arrive and have your ID ready.

Important Shipping Information

We currently recommend customers use Priority Mail. Because of COVID-19, Media Mail is taking over three weeks to arrive. Priority Mail is taking 7-10 days. Thanks for your patience, friends.

Local Delivery Information

We now offer local delivery to Chicago residents in zip codes 60601, 60602, 60603, 60604, 60605, 60606, 60608, 60610, 60611, 60612, 60613, 60614, 60618, 60622, 60624, 60647, 60654, 60657, 60661.

Deliveries are sent out in the evening (Mon-Fri). Please wait 24 hours from the time of purchase for your order to go out for delivery.

Orders that select Local Delivery outside our range will be contact to either set up shipping or in-store pickup.

Compton Brothers ‎– Haunted House / Charlie Brown
Dot Records ‎– DLP 25974
Vinyl, LP, Album
Folk, World, & Country
Show Credits
A1     Haunted House     2:51
A2     Brown Eyed Handsome Man     2:08
A3     Everybody Needs Somebody     2:29
A4     Sound Of An Angel's Wings     2:45
A5     Stagger Lee     2:30
A6     Nadine     2:27
B1     Charlie Brown     2:58
B2     I Wanna Sing A Country Song     2:22
B3     Sweet Thang And Cisco     2:32
B4     Just A Dream Away     1:55
B5     Living On A Prayer, A Hope And A Hand-Me-Down     2:17
B6     Bird Dog     2:16