is still active. Use code thanku to get 10% off all items. Stay safe & enojoy our 250,000 items. Love - Shuga Records Staff

Due to current situations in Chicago, it may takes us more time than usual to fullfil orders. Thanks for your patience.

Cold War Kids - Robbers & Cowards - New LP Record 2014 USA Vinyl & Download - Indie Rock / Garage Rock

Cold War Kids - Robbers & Cowards - New LP Record 2014 USA Vinyl & Download - Indie Rock / Garage Rock

Regular price $24.99 $0.00

Curbside Pickup Info

We are offering pickup Mon-Fri 10-7 and Sat-Sun 12-5.
Please wait 24 hours from the time of payment to pick up you order. Call (773) 278-4085 when you arrive and have your ID ready.

Important Shipping Information

We currently recommend customers use Priority Mail. Because of COVID-19, Media Mail is taking over three weeks to arrive. Priority Mail is taking 7-10 days. Thanks for your patience, friends.

Local Delivery Information

We now offer local delivery to Chicago residents in zip codes 60601, 60602, 60603, 60604, 60605, 60606, 60608, 60610, 60611, 60612, 60613, 60614, 60618, 60622, 60624, 60647, 60654, 60657, 60661.

Deliveries are sent out in the evening (Mon-Fri). Please wait 24 hours from the time of purchase for your order to go out for delivery.

Orders that select Local Delivery outside our range will be contact to either set up shipping or in-store pickup.

Cold War Kids ‎– Robbers & Cowards

Downtown Music ‎– DWT 700091
Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, 180G
Garage Rock, Art Rock, Indie Rock


A1 We Used To Vacation
A2 Hang Me Up To Dry
A3 Tell Me In The Morning
A4 Hair Down
A5 Passing The Hat
A6 Saint John
B1 Robbers
B2 Hospital Beds
B3 Pregnant
B4 Red Wine, Success!
B5 God, Make Up Your Mind
B6.1 Rubidoux
B6.2 Sermons vs. the Gospel

Companies, etc.

  • Recorded At – Fairfax Recordings Studio
  • Mixed At – Hillside Manor
  • Mastered At – Sterling Sound


  • Bass – Matt Maust
  • Drums, Percussion – Matt Aveiro
  • Engineer – Kevin Augunas
  • Engineer, Producer – Matt Wignall (tracks: A2, B2)
  • Mastered By – Ted Jensen
  • Mixed By – D. Sardy*
  • Piano, Guitar, Vocals – Jonathan Bo Russell*
  • Producer – Cold War Kids, Kevin Augunas
  • Vocals [Lead], Piano, Guitar – Nathan Willett
  • Written-By, Recorded By – Cold War Kids


B6.2 is a Hidden Track.

P&C 2006 Downtown Records

Sticker: Re-Issue includes Heavyweight 180G Vinyl, Extra Artwork & Digital Download!

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 8 78037 00091 7