Coldplay ‎– Ghost Stories - New LP Record 2014 Parlophone Vinyl & Download - Alternative Rock / Pop Rock

Coldplay ‎– Ghost Stories - New LP Record 2014 Parlophone Vinyl & Download - Alternative Rock / Pop Rock

Regular price $28.99 $0.00

Coldplay ‎– Ghost Stories

Parlophone ‎– 825646298815
Vinyl, LP, Album
16 May 2014
Rock, Pop
Alternative Rock


A1 Always In My Head
A2 Magic
A3 Ink
A4 True Love
Arranged By [Individual Arrangement], Strings – Davide RossiDrums [Extra] – Timbaland
A5 Midnight
Co-producer – Jon Hopkins
B1 Another's Arms
B2 Oceans
Mixed By – Daniel Green*, Rik Simpson
B3 A Sky Full Of Stars
Written-By, Co-producer – Tim Bergling
B4 O
Vocals [Additional] – Apple Martin, Mabel Krichefski, Moses Martin

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Parlophone Records Ltd.
  • Copyright (c) – Parlophone Records Ltd.
  • Mastered At – Sterling Sound
  • Pressed By – Optimal Media GmbH – BE48390


  • Accompanied By [Extra Magic] – Jon Hopkins, Madeon, Mike Dean
  • Arranged By [Strings], Conductor [Strings] – John Metcalfe (tracks: A1 to A3, A5 to B4)
  • Artwork – Míla Fürstová
  • Design, Art Direction – Tappin Gofton
  • Engineer – Chris Owens (2), Jaime Sickora, Joe Visciano, Matt Wiggins, Olga Fitzroy
  • Management – Dave Holmes (7)
  • Mastered By – Ted Jensen
  • Mixed By – Mark 'Spike' Stent* (tracks: A1 to B1, B3, B4)
  • Mixed By [Assistant] – Geoff Swan (tracks: A1 to B1, B3, B4)
  • Other [Shepherded By] – Arlene Moon, Chris Salmon, Debs Wild, EJ McDonald, Gavin Maude, Jessie Collins, Lester Dales, Mandi Bursteen, Paul Makin
  • Performer [Coldplay] – Chris Martin, Guy Berryman, Jonny Buckland*, Phil Harvey, Will Champion
  • Photography By – Phil Harvey
  • Producer – Coldplay, Daniel Green*, Paul Epworth, Rik Simpson
  • Technician [Additional Studio Assistance] – Adam Miller (5), Bill Rahko, Christian Green (2), Fiona Cruickshank, Jeff Gartenbaum, John Prestage, Joseph Hartwell Jones, Kyle Stevens (3), Matt McGinn, Neil Lambert, Nicolas Essig, Pablo Hernandez, Roxy Pope, Tom Bailey (2)
  • Written-By – Martin*, Berryman*, Buckland*, Champion*


Some, but not all include voucher to download the album in mp3 format (320kbps). The voucher expires on 19 May 2015.

Mastered at Sterling Sound, NY.
Published by Universal Music Publishing MGB Ltd. Except "Midnight", which incorporates elements of the track "The Fourth State II" by Jon Hopkins, licensed courtesy of Just Music, published by Just Publishing and "A Sky Full of Stars" co-written by Tim Bergling, published by Sony/ATV Music Publishing. "Another’s Arms" incorporates a vocal sample from Silver Chord by Jane Weaver, licensed by Finders Keepers Records.

This album is dedicated to the memory of Kevin Cordasco, an inspirational young man.

‘Suffering teaches sweet understanding’ – Marshall Ball.

℗ & © 2014 Parlophone Records Ltd. A Warner Music Group Company.
The copyright in this sound recording and artwork is owned by Parlophone Records Ltd.
Unauthorised copying, hiring, lending, public performance and broadcasting prohibited.
All rights reserved. Made in the E.U.

Comes in gatefold sleeve.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Text): 8 25646 29881 5
  • Barcode (Scanned): 825646298815