Cliff Martinez - The Knick - New 2 LP Record 2014 Milan USA 180 gram Vinyl & Download - Soundtrack / TV Series

Cliff Martinez - The Knick - New 2 LP Record 2014 Milan USA 180 gram Vinyl & Download - Soundtrack / TV Series

Regular price $31.99 $0.00

Cliff Martinez ‎– The Knick (Cinemax Original Series Soundtrack)

Milan ‎– MLN1-36704
2 × Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, 180 gram
23 Dec 2014
Electronic, Stage & Screen
Soundtrack, Score, Ambient, Leftfield


A1 Son Of Placenta Previa
A2 I’m In The Pink
A3 Placental Repair
A4 Finish Your Breakfast
A5 Thus Speak Thack The Wise
A6 Never Read Him
A7 Aortic Aneurysm Jr.
A8 Goodnight Nurse Elkins
B1 Not Leaving This Circus
B2 Drizzled Him Good
B3 Falling Off A Bicycle Plus
B4 I Want To Get My Log Dunked *
B5 Another Tuesday At The Knick *
B6 Call Me Dad
B7 Number 11 Is Mine *
B8 Save The Leg *
B9 Fire It Up Again
C1 Breakfast Strikes Back *
Strings [Arranged By] – Randy Miller (2)
C2 Pretty Silver Stitches
C3 New Standard Hernia Procedure
C4 Douse This
C5 Knickerbocker Piano Stretch *
C6 Faces Like Cabbages *
C7 I Ain’t No Street Walker *
C8 Abscess
C9 Breakfast Walks Among Us *
D1 I Can Do Strange Things *
D2 We’re Out Of Cocaine *
D3 Show Me The Busy Flea *
D4 Sail To Europe
D5 I’d Like To See That *
D6 My Book
D7 It’s Dr. Thackery *
Strings [Arranged By] – Randy Miller (2)
D8 Will It Hurt

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Home Box Office, Inc.
  • Copyright (c) – Home Box Office, Inc.
  • Licensed To – Milan Entertainment, Inc.
  • Distributed By – ADA GLOBAL Ltd.
  • Mastered At – WEA Studios
  • Pressed By – Rainbo Records – S-93255
  • Pressed By – Rainbo Records – S-93256
  • Pressed By – Rainbo Records – S-93257
  • Pressed By – Rainbo Records – S-93258


  • Composed By [Music] – Cliff Martinez, Gregory Tripi
  • Design [Graphic] – Killian Eng
  • Executive-Producer [Album] – JC Chamboredon*, Stefan Karrer
  • Mastered By [Album] – Scott Levitin
  • Producer [Soundtrack Album] – Cliff Martinez
  • Supervised By [Music] – Evyen J Klean*, Jennifer Reeve


* Bonus LP-only track

Album mastered at WEA Studios (Burbank, CA)

Limited to 2000 units

Comes in a heavyweight gatefold jacket

Includes download card

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 7131383670404