New Shuga Exclusive Khruangbin Mordechi record with coloring cover to raise moner for Puerto Rican Arts Alliance

Covid-19 Updates: What we are doing and what to expect for shipping. Learn More

Chuck Ragan ‎– Till Midnight - New Lp Record 2014 SideOneDummy USA Vinyl & Download - Folk Rock

Chuck Ragan ‎– Till Midnight - New Lp Record 2014 SideOneDummy USA Vinyl & Download - Folk Rock

Regular price $21.99 $0.00

Chuck Ragan ‎– Till Midnight

SideOneDummy Records ‎– SD1538-1
Vinyl, LP, Album
25 Mar 2014
Folk Rock


A1 Something May Catch Fire
A2 Vagabond
A3 Non Typical
A4 Revved
A5 Bedroll Lullaby
B1 Gave My Heart Out
B2 Wake With You
B3 You And I Alone
B4 Whistleblowers Song
B5 For All We Care

Companies, etc.

  • Mastered At – Little Red Book Mastering
  • Recorded At – Fireside Sound
  • Recorded At – Fonogenic Studios
  • Designed At – Analog Creative Inc.


  • Arranged By – The Camaraderie
  • Artwork, Design, Layout – Cassie Gross
  • Backing Vocals – Ben Nichols, Chad Price, Dave Hause, Jenny O., Jon Snodgrass
  • Cover, Photography [Gatefold Photos] – Lisa Johnson (11)
  • Drums, Backing Vocals – David Hidalgo Jr.
  • Electric Bass, Backing Vocals, Electric Upright Bass – Joe Ginsberg
  • Engineer [Assistant] – Davie Dennis, Samon Rajabnik
  • Engineer [Recording Engineer] – Joshua Stuebe
  • Fiddle – Jon Gaunt
  • Glockenspiel, Organ – Rami Jeffee
  • Guitar, Harpsichord, Piano, Vocals – Chuck Ragan
  • Lap Steel Guitar, Dobro, Electric Guitar [Additional], Piano [Additional] – Christopher Thorn
  • Mastered By – Mark Chalecki
  • Pedal Steel Guitar, Electric Guitar, Percussion, Backing Vocals – Todd Beene
  • Photography [Back Cover] – Scott Toepher
  • Producer, Engineer, Mixed By – Christopher Thorn
  • Written By – Joe Ginsberg (tracks: A1), Todd Beene (tracks: A2)
  • Written By, Lyrics By – Chuck Ragan (tracks: A1 - B5)


Encased in a gatefold sleeve. Includes a lyric sheet and download card.

Chuck Ragan's new album, 'Till Midnight' on Black Vinyl. Release Date March 25th, 2014. Also available on CD, cassette and a variety of bundle options. Download Code Included

2,000 - Black Vinyl
850 - Blue Vinyl (SideOneDummy Exclusive)
150 - Blue/Black Starburst Vinyl (SideOneDummy Exclusive)

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 6 0396715381 1