2019 limited beer glass pre-order
Vesper years shuga records limited edition signed and numbered color vinyl

Chromeo - Business Casual - New Vinyl 2010 Atlantic / Big Beat / Vice - Electro-Funk / Nu-Disco / Dance-Rock

This product is currently unavailable. You can sign up for an email notification when we get it back in stock.

Chromeo ‎– Business Casual

Atlantic ‎– 524647-1
Vinyl, LP, Album
14 Sep 2010


A1 Hot Mess
Drums [Tom Solo] – Adrian HarphamVocals [Additional] – Kesh
A2 I'm Not Contagious 3:39
A3 Night By Night 3:47
A4 Don't Turn The Lights On 4:33
A5 You Make It Rough
Drums [Tom Solo] – Adrian HarphamSaxophone – Tom Smith
B1 When The Night Falls
Vocals [Adiitional] – Solange Knowles
B2 Don't Walk Away
Conductor [Strings Conducted By], Arranged By [Strings Arranged By] – Larry Gold
B3 J’ai Claqué La Porte
Conductor [Strings Conducted By], Arranged By [Strings Arranged By] – Larry GoldGuitar – Ezekiel Wexley
B4 The Right Type 3:55
B5 Grow Up 3:03

Companies, etc.

  • Recorded At – Metrosonic Studios
  • Recorded At – Clinton Recording Studio
  • Recorded At – The Studio
  • Recorded At – Masterkut
  • Mixed At – Motorbass Studio
  • Mastered At – The Exchange
  • Mastered At – The Lodge, New York
  • Pressed By – GZ Digital Media – 88394E


  • Art Direction – Charlotte Delarue, Jérémie Rozan
  • CGI Artist [Image Manipulation] – Adrien Blanchat
  • Executive-Producer – Tiga
  • Management – Kevin Kocher
  • Mastered By – Emily Lazar (tracks: A4), Joe LaPorta (tracks: A4), Mike Marsh (tracks: A3), Simon Davey (tracks: A1, A2, A5, B1 to B5)
  • Mixed By – Zdar*
  • Mixed By [Assisted By] – Julien Naudin
  • Photography By – Harri Peccinotti
  • Recorded By – Jeff Chestek (tracks: B2, B3), Lawson White (tracks: A3, B1, B4)
  • Recorded By [Additional] – A-Trak (tracks: A2)
  • Recorded By [Assisted By] – Greg Smith (21) (tracks: B4), Jon Martinez (tracks: A1, A2, A4, A5, B2, B3, B5), Rick Friedrich (tracks: B2, B3), Teruhisa Uchiyama (tracks: A1, A2, A4, A5, B2, B3, B5)
  • Remastered By – Petr Omacka
  • Written-By, Producer, Recorded By, Executive-Producer – Chromeo


Solange Knowles appears courtesy of Music World Music, a division of Music World Entertainment

℗ © 2010 Atlantic Recordings

Cut using the DMM technology

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 075678924538