Chicago – Chicago VII - VG+ 2 Lp Record 1974 USA Original Vinyl - Pop Rock / Classic

Chicago – Chicago VII - VG+ 2 Lp Record 1974 USA Original Vinyl - Pop Rock / Classic

Regular price $8.99 $0.00

Chicago Chicago VII

Columbia ‎– C2 32810
2 × Vinyl, LP, Album, Gatefold
11 Mar 1974
Jazz, Rock
Jazz-Rock, Pop Rock


A1 Prelude To Aire
Percussion – Laudir de Oliveira
A2 Aire
Congas – Laudir de Oliveira
A3 Devil's Sweet
Percussion – Laudir de Oliveira
B1 Italian From New York
Percussion – Laudir de Oliveira
B2 Hanky Panky
B3 Life Saver
B4 Happy Man
Percussion – Laudir de Oliveira
C1 (I've Been) Searchin' So Long
Congas – Laudir De OliveiraPercussion, Backing Vocals – James PankowStrings – Jimmie Haskell
C2 Mongonucleosis
Alto Saxophone – Walter ParazaiderOther [Optional Party Background Noises] – Bobbi Roen, Camelia Ortiz, Diane Nini, Hank Steigel, Juie NiniTimbales – James PankowVocals – James Pankow, Peter Cetera, Robert Lamm
C3 Song Of The Evergreens
Bass – James William GuercioBells – Terry KathLead Vocals – Lee LoughnanePiano – David J. Wolinski*
C4 Byblos
Electric Piano [Fender Rhodes], Mellotron – David J. Wolinski*Hihat, Bass Drum – Danny Seraphine*Piano – Wayne TarnowskiVocals – Terry Kath
D1 Wishing You Were Here
Backing Vocals – Al Jardine*, Carl Wilson, Dennis Wilson (2)Guitar – James William Guercio, Peter CeteraPercussion – Danny Seraphine*Saxophone – Walter Parazaider
D2 Call On Me
D3 Woman Don't Want To Love Me
Clavinet, Piano [Steinway] – Robert Lamm
D4 Skinny Boy
Drums – Ross SalomoneLead Vocals – Robert LammVocals – The Pointer Sisters*

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – CBS Inc.
  • Copyright (c) – CBS Inc.
  • Pressed By – Columbia Records Pressing Plant, Terre Haute
  • Recorded At – Caribou Ranch
  • Mastered At – The Mastering Lab
  • Mastered At – Customatrix


  • Backing Vocals – Lee Loughnane (tracks: C1, C3, D2), Peter Cetera (tracks: C3, D1, D2), Robert Lamm (tracks: C1, C3, D2), Terry Kath (tracks: C1, C3)
  • Bass – Peter Cetera (tracks: C1, C2, D2, D3), Terry Kath (tracks: C4, D1, D4)
  • Congas – Guille Garcia (tracks: C2, C4, D2, D4)
  • Drums – Danny Seraphine* (tracks: C1 to C3, D2)
  • Electric Piano [Fender Rhodes] – Robert Lamm (tracks: D2, D4)
  • Guitar – Terry Kath (tracks: C1 to C4, D2, D3)
  • Lead Vocals – Peter Cetera (tracks: C1, D1 to D3)
  • Percussion – Laudir De Oliveira (tracks: C2, C4, D1, D2)
  • Piano – Robert Lamm (tracks: C1, C2, D1)
  • Producer – James William Guercio
  • Synthesizer – David J. Wolinski* (tracks: C1, C4, D1)
  • Tenor Saxophone – Walter Parazaider (tracks: C1, D2 to D4)
  • Trombone – James Pankow (tracks: C1, C2, D1 to D4)
  • Trumpet – Lee Loughnane (tracks: C1, C2, D1 to D4)