Attention Customers: Allow of some shipping delays while we finish a remodel on our warehouse

Fats Waller ‎– Ain't Misbehavin': The New Fats Waller Musical Show - Mint- 2 Lp Set USA 1978 Stereo - Jazz / Ragtime

Fats Waller ‎– Ain't Misbehavin': The New Fats Waller Musical Show - Mint- 2 Lp Set USA 1978 Stereo - Jazz / Ragtime

Regular price $11.99 $0.00
RCA Red Seal ‎– CBL2-2965
2 × Vinyl, LP, Album, Gatefold
Jazz, Stage & Screen
Ragtime, Big Band, Musical


A1.1 Ain't Misbehavin' 6:12
A1.2 Lookin' Good But Feelin' Bad
A1.3 'Tain't Nobody's Bizness If I Do
A2 Honeysuckle Rose 3:59
A3 Squeeze Me 3:36
A4 Handful Of Keys 3:17
A5 I've Got A Feeling I'm Falling 3:34
B1 How Ya Baby 3:06
B2 The Jitterbug Waltz 5:49
B3 The Ladies Who Sing With The Band 2:37
B4 Yacht Club Swing 1:50
B5 When The Nylons Bloom Again 3:43
B6 Cash For Your Trash 2:10
B7 Off-Time 2:45
B8 The Joint Is Jumpin' 2:15
C1 Entr'acte 3:06
C2 Spreadin' Rhythm Around 2:15
C3 Lounging At The Waldorf 3:42
C4.1 The Viper's Drag 5:20
C4.2 The Reefer Song
C5 Mean To Me 3:03
C6 Your Feet's Too Big 3:08
C7 That Ain't Right 3:03
D1 Keepin' Out Of Mischief Now 3:48
D2 Find Out What They Like 3:31
D3 Fat And Greasy 2:49
D4 Black And Blue 5:00
Finale: Songs By Others Which Fats Waller Made Hits
D5.1 I'm Gonna Sit Right Down And Write Myself A Letter 7:11
D5.2 Two Sleepy People
D5.3 I've Got My Fingers Crossed
D5.4 I Can't Give You Anything But Love
D5.5 It's A Sin To Tell A Lie
D5.6 Honeysuckle Rose (Reprise)

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – RCA Records
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – RCA Records
  • Pressed By – RCA Records Pressing Plant, Indianapolis
  • Recorded At – RCA Studio C


  • Art Direction – J. J. Stelmach
  • Artwork – Doug Johnson (7)
  • Bass – Arvell Shaw
  • Clarinet – John Parran*
  • Drums – Joe Marshall
  • Engineer – Paul Goodman
  • Liner Notes – Murray Horwitz, William H. Evans
  • Photography By – Martha Swope
  • Piano – Hank Jones (tracks: A4, B8), Luther Henderson
  • Producer [Associate] – Jay David Saks
  • Saxophone – Sheldon Powell*
  • Trombone – Janice Robinson (2)
  • Trumpet – Virgil Jones
  • Vocals – Company*, Andre De Shields (tracks: A1.3, B1, B3, C4, D3, D5.4), Armelia McQueen (tracks: A3, B5, C3, C7, D2, D5.2, D5.3), Charlaine Woodard (tracks: B1, B4, B5, C3, D1, D5.3, D5.4), Ken Page (tracks: A2, A5, B3, C3, C6, D5.1 to D5.3), Nell Carter (tracks: A2, A5, B5, B6, C3, C5, D2, D5.5)