Caitlin Rose – Own Side Now (2010) - New LP Record 2021 ATO Clear Vinyl, 7" & Download - Country

Caitlin Rose – Own Side Now (2010) - New LP Record 2021 ATO Clear Vinyl, 7" & Download - Country

Regular price $21.99 $0.00

Quantity - 3

Caitlin Rose – Own Side Now

Label: ATO Records – ATO0122
Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, Remastered, Clear
Vinyl, 7", 45 RPM, Single
Country: US
Genre: Folk, World, & Country
Style: Country


A1 Learning To Ride
Guitar [Additional Guitar]Ben Hall (5)
A2 Own Side 3:57
A3 For The Rabbits
Arranged ByAndy Willhite
A4 Shanghai Cigarettes 3:52
A5 New York City
Steel GuitarChris Scruggs
B1 Spare Me (Fetzer's Blues) 3:44
B2 Things Change
MandolinJohnny Rose
B3 That's Alright
SongwriterStevie Nicks
B4 Sinful Wishing Well 4:22
B5 Coming Up
Steel GuitarChris Scruggs
C Whatchoo
Recorded By, Mixed ByJordan Lehning
Written-ByC. Rose*, T. Gaspadarek*
D Only Lies
BassSam Cohen
Guitar, Keyboards, VocalsJerry Burnhardt
Percussion, Drums, VocalsDom Billett*
Recorded By, Mixed BySam Cohen
Written-ByC. Rose*, J. Lehning*

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright ℗ – ATO Records, LLC
  • Copyright © – ATO Records, LLC
  • Recorded At – Beech House
  • Mastered At – Yes Master
  • Mastered At – Focus Mastering
  • Remastered At – Focus Mastering
  • Published By – Pearl Tower Publishing
  • Published By – Primary Wave
  • Published By – Oh No Skippy
  • Published By – Smash Marie Music
  • Published By – Decious Music
  • Published By – Big Music Machine
  • Pressed By – GZ Media – 226398E
  • Pressed By – GZ Media – 226398H


  • Arranged By [All Strings Arranged By]Jordan Lehning (tracks: A1 to B5)
  • Backing Vocals [Additional Backgrounds]Rayland Baxter (tracks: A1 to B5), Tristen Gaspadarek (tracks: A1 to B5)
  • Bass, Guitar, VocalsJordan Caress (tracks: A1 to B5)
  • CelloLarissa Maestro (tracks: A1 to B5)
  • Design [2021 Album Redesign]Grace Kirkman
  • Design [Album Design]Rachel Briggs
  • Drums, Keyboards, PianoSkylar Wilson (tracks: A1 to B5)
  • Drums, PercussionBen Martin (2) (tracks: A1 to B5)
  • Engineer [Assistant Engineer]Skylar Wilson (tracks: A1 to B5)
  • Engineer, Mixed ByMark Nevers (tracks: A1 to B5)
  • GuitarJeremy Fetzer (tracks: A1 to B5)
  • Guitar, Pedal Steel GuitarLuke Schneider (tracks: A1 to B5)
  • Guitar, VocalsCaitlin Rose (tracks: A1 to B5)
  • HarmonicaJim Fitting (tracks: A1 to B5)
  • Mastered ByDoug Van Sloun (tracks: C, D), Jim DeMain (tracks: A1 to B5)
  • Photography ByLouise Haywood-Schiefer
  • Photography By [Inner Sleeve Photo]Rachel Briggs
  • ProducerCaitlin Rose (tracks: A1 to B5), Mark Nevers (tracks: A1 to B5), Skylar Wilson (tracks: A1 to B5)
  • Remastered ByDoug Van Sloun (tracks: A1 to B5)
  • SaxophoneRyan Latham (tracks: A1 to B5)
  • SongwriterCaitlin Rose (tracks: A1 to B2, B4, B5), Jesse Jo Dillon (tracks: B5), Jon Decious (tracks: B5), Jordan Lehning (tracks: B2), Tristen Gaspadarek (tracks: A5)
  • ViolinKatie Studley (tracks: A1 to B5)


Anniversary Reissue
Remastered Audio
with Bonus 7"
Two Unreleased Tracks
Holographic Sticker Inside

Issued in a gatefold, embossed sleeve with a printed inner sleeve.
Download code included.
Initial copies ordered from the web store included a signed postcard.

℗ & © 2011, 2021 ATO Records, LLC

Own Side Now:
Recorded in 2009 at Beech House Studios in Nashville, TN
Mastering: Jim DeMain / Yes! Master
2021 Remaster & Bonus Tracks: Doug Van Sloun / Focus Mastering

All songs written by Caitlin Rose - Pearl Tower Publishing (BMI) except "That's Alright" by Stevie Nicks - Primary Wave (BMI), "Things Change" by Jordan Lehning - Oh No Skippy (ASCAP) & Caitlin Rose, "New York City" by Tristen Gaspadarek - Smash Marie Music (ASCAP) & Caitlin Rose, "Coming Up" by Jon Decious - Decious Music (BMI), Jessi Jo Dillon - Big Machine Music (BMI) & Caitlin Rose

Whatchoo: Smash Marie Music-ASCAP, Pearl Tower Publishing -BMI
Only Lies: Oh No Skippy (ASCAP), Pearl Tower Publishing (BMI)

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 8 80882 45451 7
  • Other (7" catalogue number): ATO0570-7