Vesper years shuga records limited edition signed and numbered color vinyl

Brandi Carlile - The Firewatcher's Daughter - New Vinyl 2015 Gatefold 2-LP w/ Download - Folk / Pop


Brandi Carlile ‎– The Firewatcher's Daughter

ATO Records ‎– ATO0261, ATO Records ‎– 0882223717
2 × Vinyl, LP, Album
03 Mar 2015
Rock, Folk, World, & Country
Country, Indie Rock

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Wherever Is Your Heart
Written-By – Brandi Carlile, Tim Hanseroth
A2 The Eye
Written-By – Brandi Carlile, Tim Hanseroth
A3 The Things I Regret
Written-By – Brandi Carlile, Phil Hanseroth, Tim Hanseroth
B1 Mainstream Kid
Written-By – Brandi Carlile, Tim Hanseroth
B2 Beginning To Feel The Years
Written-By – Phil Hanseroth
B3 Wilder (We're Chained)
Written-By – Tim Hanseroth
C1 Blood Muscle Skin & Bone
Written-By – Phil Hanseroth
C2 I Belong To You
Written-By – Brandi Carlile
C3 Alibi
Written-By – Phil Hanseroth, Tim Hanseroth
D1 The Stranger At My Door
Written-By – Brandi Carlile
D2 Heroes And Songs
Written-By – Brandi Carlile
D3 Murder In The City
Written-By – The Avett Brothers

Companies, etc.

  • Recorded At – Bear Creek Studios
  • Mastered At – Lurssen Mastering
  • Pressed By – United Record Pressing
  • Licensed To – ATO Records, LLC.
  • Licensed From – Brandi Carlile Band, LLC
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Brandi Carlile Band, LLC
  • Copyright (c) – Brandi Carlile Band, LLC
  • Published By – Southern Oracle Music
  • Published By – Nemoivmusic
  • Published By – First Big Snow Publishing
  • Published By – Ramseur Family Fold Music


  • Acoustic Guitar – Brandi Carlile (tracks: A1)
  • Art Direction – Martin Kvamme
  • Bass – Phil Hanseroth (tracks: A1, A3, B1, B3, C2, C3), Tim Hanseroth (tracks: A2, C1)
  • Bells – Jerry Streeter (tracks: C1)
  • Booking – Chip Hooper, Duffy McSwiggin, Paradigm Agency*
  • Cello – Josh Neumann (tracks: B2, B3, C2, D1)
  • Drums – Brian Griffin (4) (tracks: A1, A3, B1 to B3), Phil Hanseroth (tracks: C1)
  • Electric Guitar – Brandi Carlile (tracks: B1, D1, D2), Mike McCready (tracks: C1), Phil Hanseroth (tracks: C1), Tim Hanseroth (tracks: A1, B1, C3, D1)
  • Electric Piano – Brandi Carlile (tracks: A2)
  • Engineer – Jerry Streeter (tracks: D3)
  • Engineer [Assistant] – Alex Gardner, Taylor Mann
  • Guitar – Brandi Carlile (tracks: A3, C2, C3, D3), Tim Hanseroth (tracks: A2, A3, B3)
  • Handclaps [Stomps And Claps] – Phil Hanseroth (tracks: B2), Ryan Hadlock (tracks: B2), Tim Hanseroth (tracks: B2)
  • Keyboards – Brandi Carlile (tracks: D2)
  • Legal – Elliot Groffman, Paul Gutman
  • Management – Patrick Jordan, Red Light Management
  • Mastered By – Gavin Lurssen
  • Mixed By – Jerry Streeter, Trina Shoemaker
  • Organ – Brandi Carlile (tracks: A1, C1)
  • Pedal Steel Guitar – Jason Kardong (tracks: C2)
  • Percussion – Brandi Carlile (tracks: B3, C1), Brian Griffin (4) (tracks: A1, A3, B3 to D1), Phil Hanseroth (tracks: C1, D1), Ryan Hadlock (tracks: C1), Tim Hanseroth (tracks: C1, D1)
  • Photography By – David McClister
  • Piano – Brandi Carlile (tracks: A1, A3, B2, D1), Ryan Hadlock (tracks: D1)
  • Producer – Brandi Carlile, Jerry Streeter (tracks: D3), Phil Hanseroth, Ryan Hadlock (tracks: A1 to D2), Tim Hanseroth, Trina Shoemaker (tracks: A1 to D2)
  • Recorded By – Jerry Streeter, Ryan Hadlock, Trina Shoemaker
  • Recorded By [Additional] – Josh Evans (tracks: C1), Phil Hanseroth (tracks: C1)
  • Slide Guitar – Tim Hanseroth (tracks: B2)
  • Strings – Josh Neumann (tracks: D3)
  • Ukulele – Phil Hanseroth (tracks: B2)
  • Vocals – Brandi Carlile, Catherine Carlile (tracks: C2), Phil Hanseroth, Tim Hanseroth (tracks: A1 to B3, C2 to D1, D3)


Includes digital download coupon. Gatefold sleeve.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Text): 8 80882 22371 7