Bonny Billy ‎– More Revery - New Lp Record 2016 USA Temporary Residence Vinyl & Download - Alternative Rock

Bonny Billy ‎– More Revery - New Lp Record 2016 USA Temporary Residence Vinyl & Download - Alternative Rock

Regular price $18.99 $0.00

Quantity - 2

Bonny Billy ‎– More Revery

Temporary Residence Limited ‎– TRR037LP
Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Reissue
06 May 2016
Alternative Rock, Country Rock, Folk Rock


A1 Someone's Sleeping
Songwriter [Uncredited], Other [Original Artist] – John Phillips
A2 Sweeter Than Anything
Songwriter [Uncredited], Other [Original Artist] – PJ Harvey
A3 Same Love That Made Me Laugh
Songwriter [Uncredited], Other [Original Artist] – Bill Withers
A4 A Dream Of The Sea
Songwriter [Uncredited], Other [Original Artist] – The Renderers
A5 Strange Things
Other [Original Artist] – John Holt
A6 Just To See You Smile
Other [Original Artist] – Tim McGrawSongwriter [Uncredited] – Mark Nesler, Tony Martin (6)
B1 Someone's Sleeping (Live)
B2 Sweeter Than Anything (Live)
B3 Same Love That Made Me Laugh (Live)
B4 A Dream Of The Sea (Live)
B5 Strange Things (Live)
B6 Just To See You Smile (Live)

Companies, etc.

  • Recorded At – Rove Studio
  • Recorded At – Palais Des Congrès
  • Lacquer Cut At – Chicago Mastering Service
  • Copyright (c) – Alchemy Music, Inc.
  • Copyright (c) – Hot Head Music Ltd.
  • Copyright (c) – EMI Music Publishing
  • Copyright (c) – Interior Music Corp.
  • Copyright (c) – Crook And Crook
  • Copyright (c) – Jamrec Music
  • Copyright (c) – Songs of Universal, Inc.
  • Copyright (c) – Glitterfish Music, Inc.
  • Copyright (c) – Hamstein Cumberland Music
  • Copyright (c) – Baby Mae Music


  • Artwork – Dianne Bellino, Xander Marro
  • Lacquer Cut By [Lacquers Cut By] – Bob Weston*
  • Layout – Jeremy Devine
  • Mastered By – Trevor Kampmann
  • Performer [Played With] – Robert Arellano*, Colin Gagon, Smoking Joe Prop*, Red Fellows
  • Performer [Plays] – Bonny Billy*
  • Recorded By – Paul Oldham


"Someone's Sleeping" ©1970 Alchemy Music, Inc.
"Sweeter Than Anything" ©1998 Hothead Music Ltd. / EMI Music Publishing
"Same Love That Made Me Laugh" ©1974 Interior Music Corporation
"A Dream Of The Sea" ©1997 Crook & Crook Control
"Strange Things" ©1970 Jamrec Music
"Just To See You Smile" ©1997 Songs Of Universal, Inc. / Glitterfish Music, Inc. (BMI) / Hamstein Cumberland Music (BMI) / Baby Mae Music (BMI)

Printed Inner Sleeve:
Music recorded at Rove Studios
Audience recorded at the Palais Des Congrès, with thanks to Sabah Fakhri
Lacquers cut at Chicago Mastering Service

Other Notes:
Side A originally released as "More Revery" (studio versions).
Side B originally released as "Travels In Constants (Vol. 7): More Revery" (live versions).
Some copies include a download code voucher, Temporary Residence catalog, 20th-anniversary sticker/coupon code, and/or Bonnie Stillwatter vinyl advertisement.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Sticker, Text): 6 56605 30371 0
  • Barcode (Sticker, String): 656605303710

Tags: Pop / rock