Bon Iver - 22, A Million - New Lp Record 2016 USA Jagjaguwar Vinyl & Download - Indie Rock

Bon Iver - 22, A Million - New Lp Record 2016 USA Jagjaguwar Vinyl & Download - Indie Rock

Regular price $28.99 $0.00

Quantity - 1

Bon Iver ‎– 22, A Million

Jagjaguwar ‎– JAG300
Vinyl, LP, Album
30 Sep 2016
Electronic, Rock
Indie Rock


A1 22 (Over Soon)
Arranged By [Violins + Viola Arrangement] – Moose*MIDI Controller [MIDI Capture Piano] – Olson*Saxophone – Michael Lewis (2)Saxophone [Saxophones] – Sad Sax Of Shit
A2 10 Death Breast ⚄ ⚄
Arranged By [Saxophones Arrangement] – Rob MooseSaxophone [Saxophones] – Sad Sax Of ShitWritten-By [Writer(s)] – BJ Burton, Ben Lester*
A3 715 - Creeks 2:09
A4 33 “God”
Cymbal [Bowed Cymbals] – Joe "Squints" Westerlund*Electric Guitar, Acoustic Guitar – Chris RosenauSaxophone [Saxophones] – Sad Sax Of ShitTrumpet [Prepared Trumpet] – Trever Hagen
A5 29 #Strafford Apts
Arranged By [Saxophones Arrangement] – Rob MooseSaxophone [Saxophones] – Sad Sax Of ShitWritten-By [Writer] – BJ Burton
B1 666 ʇ
Arranged By [Saxophones Arrangement] – Rob MooseBass [Basses] – James BuckleyDrum [Metal Drum] – Matt McCaughanDrums, Percussion – Sean Carey (3)Programmed By [Programming C1 C2] – BJ BurtonProgrammed By [Programming V3] – Andrew BroderSaxophone – Michael Lewis (2)Saxophone [Saxophones] – Sad Sax Of ShitSynthesizer [OP-1] – Andrew Fitzpatrick (2)
B2 21 Moon Water
Sampler, Recorded By [Field Recorder] – Olson*Saxophone [Saxophone Man] – BJ Burton, Michael Lewis (2)Synthesizer [DX 7], Written-By [Writer] – Sean Carey (3)Voice [Voices] – Camilla Staveley Taylor*, Elise Carey, Jessica Staveley Taylor*
B3 8 (Circle)
Arranged By [Saxophones Arrangement] – Rob MooseDrums – Matt McCaughan, Sean Carey (3)Lyrics By [Addtnl Lyrics] – Michael Lewis (2)Saxophone [Saxophones] – Colin Stetson, Michael Lewis (2), Sad Sax Of ShitVoice – Michael Vincent Vognar Noyce*Written-By [Writer] – Olson*Written-By [Writer], Programmed By [Programming] – BJ Burton
B4 ____45_____
Programmed By [Audible Programming] – Andrew BroderSynthesizer [The Messina] – Vernon*, Lewis*
B5 1000000 Million
Written-By [Writer] – Lewis*

Companies, etc.

  • Copyright (c) – Jagjaguwar
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Jagjaguwar
  • Copyright (c) – Bon Iver
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Bon Iver
  • Published By – April Base Publishing
  • Mastered At – Salt Mastering


  • Artwork [Art] – Eric Timothy Carlson
  • Booking [Books] – Voith*, Boche (2), Challice*, Sloan (11)
  • Management – Josh*, KF*, Molly*, Sawyer*
  • Management [Cash Money] – Butch (44), Heather (31), Rit (2)
  • Mastered By [Master] – Huntley Miller
  • Mixed By [Professional Mixer] – Zach Hanson
  • Performer [All Played By], Written-By, Synthesizer [OP-1], Guitar [Gritar], Synthesizer [Prophet], Bass, Drums, Synthesizer [M1], Synthesizer [Messina] – Justin Vernon
  • Performer [Keys Grip] – Drew (56)
  • Performer [Maker's Maker] – Chris Messina
  • Performer [Maker] – Justin Vernon
  • Performer [Mother Nourishment] – Andra Chumas
  • Performer [Neighbour] – Mike Perry*
  • Performer [Noble Black Eagle] – BJ Burton
  • Performer [Rookie] – Cherie Minske
  • Performer [Sad Sax Of Shit] – Al Falaschi, Christopher Thomas (8), Clay Lyons, Clay Pufahl, David Laurenzi, Mark Henderson (3), Matt Douglas (2), Michael Lewis (2), Nelson Devereaux, Peterson Ross, Scott Fultz, Anthony Barba*
  • Performer [Scream Defense] – Ryan Olson
  • Performer [The Oracle] – Michael Lewis (2)
  • Performer [The Prospector] – Jack (106)
  • Performer [The Whisperer] – Rob Moose
  • Performer [Trust Ear] – Camilla S. T.*
  • Performer [Wings] – Brad Cook
  • Producer [Produced By] – April Base


Gatefold sleeve. Includes a lyrics booklet and digital download.
Hype sticker on shrink wrap "Bon Iver 22, A Million Contains Digital Download"

Justin would like to dedicate this record to the musics of Richard Buckner + Bernice Johnson Reagon

A3 Recorded on the Messina
B5 Recorded on "The Jannette"

© & ℗ 2016 Jagjaguwar and Bon Iver
All songs written 2009-2016
© 2016 April Base Publishing (ASCAP)

Contains a sample of the recording "Standing In The Need of Prayer" performed by The Supreme Jubilees, courtesy of Light In The Attic

Contains a sample of the recording "Dsharpg" written and performed by Sharon Van Etten from the album epic on Ba Da Bing Records. Published by Rough Trade Publishing

Contains a sample from "Morning" (Willis S. Graham) Show-Biz Music administered by Peermusic UK Ltd. (PRS) as recorded by Jim Ed Brown, used courtesy of RCA Nashville, a division of Sony Music Entertainment

Contains a sample taken from "Iron Sky" (P. Nutini/D. Nelson/C. Chaplin) performed by Paulo Nutini. Warner/Chappell Music Publishing Ltd (PRS). All rights administered by WB Music Corp. (ASCAP). All rights Reserved. Sample licensed courtesy of Atlantic Records UK, a Warner Music Group Company

Contains a sample of the recording "All Rendered Truth" used courtesy of Dust-to-Digital, written and performed by Lonnie Holley

Psalm 22 reading by Granger Community church in Granger, IN.

Contains a sample from "How I Got Over (Live)" as recorded by Mahalia Jackson, used courtesy of Sony music Entertainment.
Written by Clara Ward, Clara and Willa Ward Publications (ASCAP)

Featuring samples from The Toys recording "A Lover's Concerto," written by Denny Rendell & Sandy Linzer.
Produced Under License From with Rhino Entertainment Company, a Warner Music Group Company, for the United States, Mexico, and Canada, and Warner Music UK Ltd. for the world outside of the United States, Mexico, and Canada

Contains a sample of the recording "Abacus" written & performed by Fionn Regan. Reservoir 416 (BMI) All rights reserved.
Used by permission. Licensed courtesy of Universal Music Group

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Scanned): 656605230016