Boney M. - Take The Heat Off Me - VG+ (VG- Cover) 1976 Stereo USA - Disco/Funk

This product is currently unavailable. You can sign up for an email notification when we get it back in stock.


A1 Daddy Cool 3:27
A2 Take The Heat Off Me 4:30
A3 Sunny 4:00
A4 Help, Help 6:05
B1 No Woman No Cry 5:00
B2 Fever 4:05
B3 Got A Man On My Mind 3:30
B4 Lovin' Or Leavin' 4:00