New Shuga Exclusive Khruangbin Mordechi record with coloring cover to raise moner for Puerto Rican Arts Alliance

Covid-19 Updates: What we are doing and what to expect for shipping. Learn More

Bob Marley & The Wailers —Legend - The Best Of Bob Marley & The Wailers - New 2 LP Record 2019 USA 180gram Vinyl - Reggae

Bob Marley & The Wailers —Legend - The Best Of Bob Marley & The Wailers - New 2 LP Record 2019 USA 180gram Vinyl - Reggae

Regular price $29.99 $0.00

Bob Marley And The Wailers ‎– Legend (The Best Of Bob Marley And The Wailers)

Tuff Gong ‎– BMW1, Island Records ‎– BMW1
2 × Vinyl, LP, Album, Compilation, Limited Edition, Reissue, Remastered, 35th Anniversary, 180g
Jun 2019
Reggae, Folk, World, & Country
Reggae, Roots Reggae, Acoustic, Ballad



A1 Is This Love 3:50
A2 No Woman, No Cry 7:08
A3 Could You Be Loved 3:57
B1 Three Little Birds 3:00
B2 Buffalo Soldier 4:18
B3 Get Up, Stand Up 3:17
B4 Stir It Up 5:30
B5 Easy Skanking 2:57
C1 One Love / People Get Ready 2:52
C2 I Shot The Sheriff 4:40
C3 Waiting In Vain 4:16
C4 Redemption Song 3:48
D1 Satisfy My Soul 4:31
D2 Exodus 7:40
D3 Jamming 3:31
D4 Punky Reggae Party 6:52


Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Island Records
  • Copyright (c) – Island Records
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – UMG Recordings, Inc.
  • Copyright (c) – UMG Recordings, Inc.



  • A&R – Jaime Feldman
  • Art Direction [Reissue] – Vartan (4)
  • Backing Vocals – Judy Mowatt, Marcia Griffiths, Rita Marley
  • Bass Guitar, Percussion – Aston "Family Man" Barrett
  • Congas, Bongos, Vocals – Bunny Livingston* (tracks: B2, B3, C2)
  • Design [Reissue] – Mike Fink
  • Drums, Percussion – Carlton (Carlie) Barrett*
  • Keyboards, Percussion, Backing Vocals – Earl "Way" Lindo*, Tyrone Downie
  • Lead Guitar – Al Anderson, Donald Kinsey
  • Lead Guitar, Backing Vocals – Julian (Junior) Marvin*
  • Lead Guitar, Rhythm Guitar, Percussion – Earl "Chinna" Smith
  • Lead Vocals, Rhythm Guitar, Acoustic Guitar, Percussion – Bob Marley
  • Liner Notes – Christopher John Farley, Paul McCartney, Stevie Wonder
  • Mastered By [Vinyl Master Cut] – Ron McMaster
  • Percussion – Alvin "Seeco" Patterson
  • Percussion, Backing Vocals – Joe Higgs
  • Photography By [Main Photography] – Adrian Boot
  • Photography By [Reissue Research] – Ryan Null
  • Piano, Organ – Bernard "Touter" Harvey
  • Piano, Organ, Guitar, Vocals – Peter McIntosh* (tracks: B3, B4, C2)
  • Producer – Bob Marley (tracks: B4), Bob Marley & The Wailers (tracks: A1, A3,B1, B2, B5, C1, C3, C4, D1 to D3), The Wailers* (tracks: B2, C2), Chris Blackwell (tracks: A2, B3, B4, C2, C4), Errol Brown (2) (tracks: B2), Lee Perry (tracks: D4), Steve Smith (3) (tracks: A2)
  • Producer [Production Manager] – Monique McGuffin Newman*


Barcode and Other Identifiers