Bob Dylan - The Essential - New 2 LP Record 2016 CBS Vinyl - Rock / Folk Rock

Bob Dylan - The Essential - New 2 LP Record 2016 CBS Vinyl - Rock / Folk Rock

Regular price $29.99 $0.00

Quantity - 1

Bob Dylan ‎– The Essential Bob Dylan

Columbia ‎– 88985309551
The Essential –
2 × Vinyl, LP, Compilation
10 Jun 2016
Folk Rock, Blues Rock


A1 Blowin' In The Wind
A2 Don't Think Twice, It's All Right
A3 The Times They Are A-Changin'
A4 It Ain't Me, Babe
A5 Maggie's Farm
A6 Mr. Tambourine Man
A7 Subterranean Homesick Blues
B1 Like A Rolling Stone
B2 Positively 4th Street
B3 Just Like A Woman
B4 Rainy Day Women # 12 & 35
B5 Lay, Lady, Lay
Accompanied By – Bob Wilson, Charlie Daniels, Charlie McCoy, Kenny Buttrey, Norman Blake (2), Pete Drake
B6 Knockin' On Heaven's Door
C1 Forever Young
C2 Tangled Up In Blue
C3 Gotta Serve Somebody
C4 Jokerman
C5 Make You Feel My Love
D1 Things Have Changed
D2 Mississippi
D3 When The Deal Goes Down
D4 Beyond Here Lies Nothing
Written By [With Bob Dylan] – Robert Hunter
D5 Long And Wasted Years

Companies, etc.

  • Manufactured By – Columbia Records
  • Copyright (c) – Columbia Records
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Columbia Records
  • Lacquer Cut At – Nashville Record Productions
  • Pressed By – United Record Pressing


  • Lacquer Cut By – WG*
  • Photography By [B/W Insert] – Ken Regan
  • Photography By [Back Cover] – Daniel Kramer
  • Photography By [Color Insert] – Jerry Schatzberg
  • Photography By [Front Cover] – David Gahr
  • Written By, Composed By – Bob Dylan


Hype sticker reads:
"The Definitive Collection Spanning 6 Decades Featuring 23 Tracks on 2 LPs".

Includes insert containing track information and credits.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Scanned): 889853095513