2019 limited beer glass pre-order

Black Label Society - Sonic Brew 20th Anniversary Blend 5.99 - 5.19 ‎– New 2LP 2019 on 180g Blue/Black/Silver Vinyl with Download/Poster - Metal


Street Date: 5/17/19

One part invading horde and all parts traveling carnival party, Black Label Society traverses the world powered by caffeine and cacophony. BLS engages and inspires audiences everywhere they go, on every radio dial they burn, inviting all comers to join in and participate in their brotherhood and sisterhood of hard rock and vigor. Now with ten BLS studio albums deep, with solo records, Ozzy shows, and Zakk Sabbath tours all kicking ass simultaneously, Zakk Wylde rides ever forward, fist held high. ZAKK WYLDE on THIS 20th ANNIVERSARY BLEND: “The original recording back in 1997 was mastered with high volume, alcohol, and dance,” says Wylde from his home studio. “We went in and worked off the existing performances and focused on the high volume and dance while replacing the booze with viagra and anabolic steroids.” 

Side A Side B
01 bored to tears
02 the rose petalled garden
03 hey you (batch of lies)
04 born to lose
01 peddlers of death
02 mother mary
03 beneath the tree
04 low down
Full Length Vinyl 2
Side A Side B
01 T.A.Z.
02 Better Half
03 black pearl
04 world of trouble
01 Spoke In The Wheel
02 the beginning... at last
03 black pearl (bonus track)
04 spoke in the wheel (bonus track)